Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 200 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Tall Dark & Handsome Surfer

In his own words

I Hey there, a little about me....I am easygoing, fun, adventurous, positive,intelligent, educated, ambitious well traveled, witty, great sense of humor, sweet, loving, kind, generous, etc. Also like to take care of myself, eat healthy, organic, exercise, workout & looking for someone who is fun and outgoing like me. In my spare time I do alot of Surfing since I live at the beach, Snowboarding, Photography, Working out, Training Mixed martial arts, Hiking, Travel, Watching a good movie,or a funny Tv shows like Family Guy, Tosh.o, American Dad or something funny to makes you laugh, Relaxing at home, Eating good food, good conversations/company, etc. I work in film production on music videos and television shows plus I am also writing a book which will be released this fall. I am not arrogant or brag but I consider myself talented at many things and I am very good at what I do. Much more than 99% of the male population. I am also a licensed architect, have played music in various bands as a musician, can do just about anything. I am not a dorky sport fan like most guys. I been told what people like about me is my good sense of humor & personality, my blue/ green eyes, and good body. Once people get to know me they seem to get attached too for some reason..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore around and try new restaurants. Seafood is my favorite, but will eat almost anything.

Favorite things

Movies, music, some funny tv shows, good food, etc.

For fun

Since I live just a couple blocks from the ocean I mostly surf. I also like to travel and explore new places. I like to stay fit and live a healthy lifestyle. Also like snowboarding, playing music, hiking, and being outdoors.

Last read

The 22 Principles of Success



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch, English, German mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference