Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further than this guy for good times. I'm just sayin'...

In his own words

I'm in the military so I've had my share of seeing the world, if you consider Iraq and Afghanistan the world. I love music and movies so I tend to go to concerts and the movies any chance I can get. I do like going to bars and occasionally you might find me at Freemont and the strip. I'm looking for a woman who likes to go out and be adventurous (I'm known for randomness) but not worried about staying at home from time to time to just relax. I'm always down for a good hike, zip lining, and I'm hoping to get some skydiving here soon. I like to cook. I'm pretty good at cooking chicken, Mexican food, and especially BBQs. I like the aspects of cooking, but the cleanup sucks, not gonna lie there. If you like football, I'm the guy who lives for relaxing on Sunday. But don't get this twisted, if someone wants to go do something, I'm always down cause lets face it, life's too short to be sitting around at home all the time. I like to stay fit and find myself doing a lot of running and going to the gym. If I'm not at home, I'm probably at Gold's Gym, or I went for a run. I'm hoping to find that special person who likes staying in shape as much as I do. I'm not the most photogenic guy so I don't like taking / being in photos much. These pics here are from before I went to Afghanistan. I'll post a few more here soon. Last but not least, drama. If you have drama, don't even bother contacting me. I hate drama and hate hearing about it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever. I don't have a true hotspot.

Favorite things

I like to watch football, baseball, watching movies, going to concerts, and other stuff like that.

For fun

Hiking, skiing, drinking, and going to the random places. Also, if it's a Sunday, I'll go to Walmart to people watch, cause that's some of the best people watching right there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference