Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Modern Day Gentleman Available"-def. A single, well-mannered, open-minded, adventurous man who doesn't play games, cheat or tolerate bull.

In his own words

I'm a well-mannered, open-minded guy, who loves to live life to the fullest (especially, when it comes to having a good time in general). I'm always looking to try or experience new and/or different things, from the exciting to the exotic. I'm also a very outgoing person, always striving for success no matter what adversities or obstacles lay in my path (as I have done in the past). Family and friends. Let's see. When it come to my family, I'm always there for them no matter what. Whether they need help around the house, financial advice or need a "lending ear," I'm there at a moment's notice. Friends have referred to me as being genuine, generous, trustworthy, loyal, a "Gentleman," and even a "Teddy Bear (don't ask)." In the past, I've even been told that I have the makings of being a "Good Father." I guess it's due to my "Nuturing" personality trait. Lately, I've developed a passion for music. I listen to a wide variety of music (you should check out my Ipod sometime). Currently, I'm learning to play the guitar. So far, I've gotten the hang of Santana's "Smooth." I'm currently working on "Black Magic Woman." Jimi Hendrix, Carlos Santana (of the band "Santana") and Bob Marley are my inspirations. When I master the guitar, maybe I'll join a band (or start my own). I've learned that music is a very powerful thing. Bob Marley and Carlos Santana, believed that music is the only thing that will heal the world and bring about world peace. Do I dance? Of course! I'm no Patrick Swayze, James Brown, Michael Jackson or some "Step It Up" lead male actor, but I can get down on the dance floor (with the right beat). I do an "OK" Salsa and Merengue, but I have to brush up on them. When I'm not doing something adventurous, working or working out at the gym, I participate in some type of charity, especially those related to Autism. Ever since I started working for my current employer, I have been made aware of how serious Autism really is. I try to participate in as many Autism related charities as I possibly can. In addition, I have a well-known reputation for being a sharp dresser. I have been complimented by friends and strangers alike on my style of dress. Maybe I missed my calling as a fashion designer, lol. I'm looking for that unique "special someone" who possesses the following qualities: 1) A zest for life as I do 2) Open-minded and possess a willingness to try new things/experiences 3) Loves movies 4) Family oriented 5) Must love Philly nightlife (restaurants, clubs, shows, etc.) 6) Must love Chocolate (my favorite edible sin) 7) Must be drug free (NO EXCEPTIONS) 8) Honesty 9) Someone who will challenge me And FYI ladies, I'm not a "player" or a "womanizer." And as far as games go, the only games that I play are on my Xbox 360. So if you're interested, "Hit Me Up! Maybe we can "Dance the Night Away!" Get the Michael Jackson reference? Lol One more thing, as of 9/12/2013, I do have a subscription. So feel free to email me. Thanks

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Unfotunately, I don't have any pets. However, when the times comes, I would like to own a couple of dogs, Koi (Japanese Carp), a horse and possibly a tiger (lol).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm into hanging out at places in Center City like Dave Buster's, South Street, Penn's Landing, exotic cuisine restaurants and night clubs. I've been to Nassau (Bahamas), South Beach, Las Vegas, Jamaica, Lapidi (Haiti), Cancun and the Cayman Islands


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead and Supernatural. I also get a kick out of the Madea stage plays and Movies (e.g. "Diary of a Mad Black Woman" and "Madea's Family Reunion). Tyler Perry is a genius! I love Guitar Hero & MMA/UFC

For fun

When I'm not working on the job, I'm into sports, movies, working out, horseback riding, clubs, billiards, stage plays, traveling, various types of music and professional wrestling. Overall, I'm practically an "open minded guy" (except for drugs!!!)

Last read

"Have A Nice Day," by Mick Foley, "The Book of Five Rings," by Miyamoto Musashi, "The Money Book for the Young, Fabulous Broke" by Suzie Orman , "The U.S. Constitution: The Essential User's Guide, Why it Still Matters" and Men's Health every month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Corporate Staff Accountant who works for a non-profit organization who is a well Human Service Provider. Basically, my company provides services for people with Autism and other mental disorders/behavioral issues. The best job to date.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral