Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scranton, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 150 miles of Nicholson, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I have a job. Yes, I have a car. No, I don't live in my parents basement. Is that so odd??

In his own words

A few things about me. I love to get out as often as possible. Anything active, any kind of traveling. Drinks... Anything from a nice Martini bar to a hole in the wall dive-bar, they're all fun as long as the company is good. But I also like getting dressed up for a night out on the town! Movies, dinner, bowling, pool... Seeing a good band is always a fun time! I love road trips or beach trips(especially the last minute ones, get home from work on Friday and just take off!) Wine Festivals are sooo much fun! They're always a good time and a great chance to meet all kinds of interesting people. I also love to cook, Seafood, Thai Food, and Italian are some of my favorites to make. I love staying in, making dinner, having some wine and watching movies as a change from going out. Love NYC trips or a weekend trip to Canada or the beach. Nothing better then weekend trips! I tend to be a bit "old school" when it comes to dating. I think if a man asks a woman out he should be willing to go pick her up, open doors, and pick up the check. That's not to say I don't think women are capable of doing all those things for themselves, I'm well aware that a woman can take care of herself as well as any man can. Oh, and I can fix pretty much anything... Just sayin!! Ok, enough about me. Anything else, feel free to ask. Now for a few things that I would like to find: Someone that likes to stay active, and can enjoy my adventures as much as I do. You don't have to like all the same things I do, but enjoying some of the same things would be nice. Someone who can have fun in a situation even if it's not their favorite activity. I think it's important to do things your other half likes doing, even if they're not your favorite. I think if you can be happy just by making the other person happy, the other person will reciprocate, and that's when you can really enjoy your time together. A cocktail dress and heels for going downtown is a big plus. As long as you also know how to just kick back and relax from time to time too. A woman can look just as great in sweat pants with her hair falling down, as in a dress. Someone who likes to explore new places. Traveling is much more fun with company! This is just a general idea of things I like. Nothing set in stone... Can't be to specific about every little detail of the person we'd like to find. Often it's the person with very few of the things we thought we were looking for, that turns out to be exactly what we want. What I'm NOT looking for: Liars: I think you can forgive someone for almost anything if you're honest with each other. But once the lying starts, you'll never know what's real and what's not. Cheaters: I understand no one is perfect, and people make mistakes... So I'm not eliminating anyone who's ever cheated. But if you're a habitual cheater, if you've cheated on every man you've gone out with... No thanks. If you're afraid of the word "relationship", if you like to "date" 6 different guys at the same time. If you're in a relationship but feel the need flirt with every guy in the bar to make yourself feel good. Someone who values money above anything else... If you treat your bartender, waiter/waitress, like dirt because you feel they're beneath you. If you look down on someone because they pulled up next to you in a Toyota, and you're in a Mercedes. I understand the importance of money. And I also understand a woman wanting a man that is self sufficient. I can even understand a woman that makes a lot of money and is used to a certain lifestyle, wanting a man that is living that same life style. But if you put down that you make less then $25,000 put will only consider talking to a man that makes $150,000 First of all I don't make over $150,000 so I don't have to worry about it. But even if I did. No thanks. Now that I read that, it sounds kind of mean... Not intended to be though!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Haven't had a dog in a while, but since I moved outside of town I'm thinking it's definitely time to get one!

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Atlantic City, Florida, Upstate New York(Great Wine festivals!) Austin Texas, Baltimore, Virginia Beach, OCMD

Favorite things

Fast cars, big trucks, chicken Wing Pizza!! Ice cream!

For fun

Working on old cars, riding quads, cookouts, cooking, hoping to learn to water ski this summer. RANDOM ROAD TRIPS!! Trips to NYC, Atlantic City, or pretty much any beach town. Sporting events, Tailgating, Amusement parks, all day movie marathons!

Last read

I haven't had a chance to get much reading done lately, but I used to read "The Boxcar Children" and "Encylopedia Brown" when I was about 10 years old... Does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference