Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 100 miles of San Ramon, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Exposed on the Cliffs of the Heart... something can bloom here, rare and beautiful; oblivious to the fall.

In his own words

I am a honest man looking for an atractive woman to share dance, romance, travel, and life in general. I enjoy long conversations and exploring new places. I love Cuban Music and Dance. I love the body/physical feeling and have always been athletic. I love to breath in life though exercise and dance. I am looking for a woman who enjoys a sense of humor, romance, sensitivity. A woman who revels in elegance and romantic nights once in a while, but who can extend herself to explore an Alpine Meadow or spend a day in the garden with her hands in the warm, fertile earth, or simply past the time in the home with Family. I'm an expert horticulturist and a Real Estate Broker.I work very hard and I am successful in my field. I don't want for anything financially. I love to do 'good work' for people that I serve in Sales. All in life is not work, however, so I travel. I try to lead a balanced life with a focus on my Work, Family and a few important close friends. Most importantly, though, I am looking for a special woman to share my life. I love cooking, travel, music, art, good movies and healthy living. I come from a very large Catholic family so I don't shy away from social settings, but I prefer the company of my special lady and children in simple family moments.I don't need much else when I'm in a relationship. At the moment I'm single, so I dance.When in a relationship,dance with my only my lady.I don't need more because this the best in life. Meaning is manifest in the eyes and responses over a lifetime with my love. I look to find a truly fine spirited woman, with opinions, intuition, and deep empathy; one who might define for me, the beauty in a rose or explain to me why sunsets fill the heart with such nostalgia... and to breathe all that is feminine into a sharing relationship (muy pocas mujeres f?nas, ya tu sabes). I hope that is woman knows that the simplest things in life are often the most meaningful. Serenity in making a house, a home.I have a lot of facets that might interest a life partner. I eat healty food, I don't smoke, and I never ever drink; merely by choice, because it's healthy, not because there's a problem there and I'm not uptight about it. It's just my way. I am very creative and artistic. I love music and I am very 'visual'. I love human expressions of life through art. Follow your 'Bliss". I am proud and determined, but reasonable and accessible at the same time. I always look for balance and healthy choices but I'm not shy to express myself in eccentric endeavors that I'm passionate about. I am intent on sharing my heart but would rather spend an eternity alone keeping my own council, rather than compromise on what my heart desires in a soul mate. I'm not unreasonable, however... love takes time, love must be revealed and never forced. I'm looking for chemistry and affinity in interests so that we can make it down the road to a long term relationship. . Joni Mitchell said that "love is touching souls" well then...come, find me, and content my heart, touch my soul. I want to find my mate. I love witty repartee and a sense for the irony that life presents us as well. I live life large because in the end, life will ultimately strip us of our preconceived notions and constructs, I will have few regrets because I dance and feel love deeply. So let us dance. Through empathy, patience, considerate loving and passion I hope to share my life with someone special, someone beautiful. O mistress mine, where are you roaming? Oh, stay and hear! your true Love's coming, That can sing both high and low: Trip no further, pretty sweeting; Journeys end in lover's meeting, Every wise man doth know. What is love? 'tis not hereafter; Present mirth hath present laughter; What's to come is till unsure: In delay there lies no plenty: Then come kiss me, sweet-and-twenty, Youth's a stuff will not endure. Shakespear 1599

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Ca?a, Oakland; 'Limon Restaurant, S.F; San Jose Jazz Festival; Shadow Brook Restaurant, Capitola; Casa de la Musica, Habana, Cuba.

Favorite things

My Guitar,...things don't matter magic carpet...

For fun

I dance Casino; I attend a Afro-Cuban dance class; exercise at the Gym; Play R&B Guitar; Botanize in Open Space/California Parks; I like to Paint Landscapes using Oil Paint on Canvas; process Videos with Final Cut Pro; photography; converse...

Last read

Rebel Dance, Renegade Stance; Jepson Manual of Higher Plants of California; Final Cut Pro X training series; 501 Spanish Verbs; An Island Called California...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Real Estate Broker who sells Ranches and Vacant Land in Santa Cruz and Contra Costa Counties. I utilize training in Horticulture and Taxonomy combined with rules of Agency in order to facilitate purchase of Rural Properties for the highest use
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
We're all human, the pursuit of happiness. I'm adaptable. I love ethnicity...all of them.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference