Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting new people

In his own words

Im puerto rican from the east coast that moved to SoCal and decided to stay!! I like having an awesome time any where I go and love to try new things! Im currently looking to meet a perosn who has the same ideology and mind set as I do! Especially living life to fullest potential if giving the opportunity!!! I want to be around someone who has a positive energy!! Trust and honesty are a must!!! I also love to cook, watching movies at the drive-in, go sight seeing, camping, wine tasting, sporting events (probowl, super bowl, world series), concerts and having fun with friends and family. What I'm looking for in a partner is a down to earth women who likes sports, outdoor activities isnt affraid to get down and dirty, but is shophisticated!! Also having a pure heart & a true person who will have my back no matter what!!! Life's is to short to go through drama!! However, in life we all are looking for the same thing respect, trust, honesty and security in the person we are with!!! So at the of the day you can just relax with and live without stress.... If feel that I'm very rare and unique person, having a very good job, taking care of my kids from attend sports games, do HW, cooking dinner during the week and i even learned how to braid hair (my daughters). This is daily and weekends too I'm very family oriented and believe that it is the core to success !!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to the Caribbean and being with my family like Puerto Rico & Jamacia


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I'm open to all types of music r&b, neosoul, hip hop, old school, salsa, cumbia, bachata, reggeaton!!! Wine Tasting and vineyards

For fun

Love to go camping, off roading, fishing, playing Xbox with kids or online! I like going to the movies, drive-in theater, eating out, but love to cook. In addition, wine tasting, air balloon riding, sky diving, bowling & playing cards

Last read

Phantom Prey by john sandford, however I like read reality as well as fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I will let you know later.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm original from NYC but lived all over!! thats part of being a military family. I'm 100% puerto rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in god and trust in him, however I haven't been to church in a while.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral