Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 40 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am passionate about my family and my friends. I also love to travel and would love to meet someone to travel around the world with. Costa Rica was next on my must visit list but I recently got back from there and also recently visited South Africa. Now I need a new destination, any suggestions? I am sarcastic at times and love to laugh. I enjoy watching sports and even playing some of them sometimes. I Crossfit, Spin and do Yoga. I'm easy going and down to earth and enjoy trying things I have never tried or considered trying before. I am looking for someone who is career driven with some personality and wit and who can make me laugh. I want someone who I can learn with and from and also have a great time with. If you think you are who I am looking for, you know what to do! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been fortunate to travel the world, but there are so many places I still have yet to explore. Motto I try and live by: Live your life saying, 'I can't believe I just did that', instead of 'I wish I would have done that!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to do nothing and everything all at the same time. I love to watch Crime shows and Reality TV. I love to listen to music. Country music is my favorite but I enjoy all music. One of my favorite movies is Newsies. (bonus if you've seen it)

For fun

I don’t have any unusual hobbies. I used to do colorguard and horseback ride. Now I work as a teacher. When I can I like to go to the beach and work out at the gym. I love going to Crossfit, Spinning, Yoga and Zumba.

Last read

Currently reading The Other Wes Moore. My favorite books include: Tuesdays with Morrie, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Devil Wears Prada, Snowflower and the Secret Fan and the Gang Leader for a Day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 4th grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters in Criminal Justice. I also have a Masters in Childhood Education.