Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You cannot control how you are perceived, but you can control how you are presented...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to have fun with! I am a very family oriented person, who loves intelligent conversation. I want someone who can handle my sarcastic sense of humor and who knows how to treat a woman! I am currently a full-time student, and I also work full-time, so to say I'm busy is an understatement. I'm proud to be a girly-girl, so if you want someone who doesn't wear makeup and who schlepps around in sweatpants, I'm not your girl. I'm high maintenance, but I can maintain myself, thank you very much! Not looking for a sugar-daddy, but someone who appreciates my style! Please do not contact me if you have mommy issues. I'm looking for a partner, not a third child. I like the idea of "taking care of my man", but I want a grown-up! Seriously, something that's lacking in our society is common courtesy, too, so if you have none, or don't know what it is, please move along. I am not trying to be rude or come off demanding, but life is short and I want someone who is aware of how their actions affect others. Also cheaters need not apply. I do not tolerate it, and I have no patience for it. I'm a damn good woman, I don't deserve it, and I want someone I can trust. End of story.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Brussels Griffon and he rocks! Seriously, I love him like a fat kid loves cake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida, where my family lives. I don't get around much here though :(


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My tastes change, currently, although I have always loved scary things! I love True Blood, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story and Modern Family. I like to try new things!

For fun

I LOVE movies. Anything scary. I love to read. And I enjoy indoor sports events, like basketball. I collect vintage books on beauty and cosmetics. I like tattoos, as long as they are meaningful and tastefully done and not on your neck :)

Last read

I am currently reading Parenting Isnt for Cowards bt Dr. James Dobson. Before that, I read Waiter Rant. I will read ANYTHING, from the back of cereal boxes to obnoxious gossip magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a hospital in Nutrition. So unfortunately, there is no such thing as weekends or holidays. Basically, I argue with people all day long about what they should and shouldn't eat. I'm always right :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am bi-racial, Caucasian and African-American :) My white side is very Irish and my black side is not ghetto. I love being a part of two cultures, it's amazing!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I cannot believe that American Sign Language is not one of the choices for languages that you speak...because I do. I'm an ASL Interpreting major. I grew up with a deaf sister so sign language is very important to me.