Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my Mr.Right?!!?

In her own words

Hi guys!! My name is Merriah!! I'm not very good at writing about myself. I was born and raised in Indy. I am very close with my parents, sisters and my niece and nephew. Both of my sisters have a three year old. I became an aunt twice in one summer!! They are the best! I see them, my parents and sisters at least once a week for Friday night pizza. It's a family thing to have pizza on Fridays. My parents have been married almost 30 years!! I enjoy the simple things in life! I'm always smiling and happy! I have a good sense of humor. I can be sarcastic and goofy! If you asked my friends and family how they would describe me they would say I'm sweet, quiet, wears her heart on my sleeve, a stereotypical good girl, fun, nice, and that I make awesome cookies. I do work a lot. I'm a preschool teacher and a nanny in Zionsville. I love my job(s)! I love working with kids and love kids! My schedule sometimes gets a little crazy, but I will always make and want to spend time with the guy I'm with! I'm a very low Maintance girl. I love my jeans, but I do enjoy getting dressed up occasionally. As you can see in my pictures I don't have a left hand. I was born without it so no worries I won't burst into tears if you ask me about it. I'm very opened and honest about it. It's part of me! I can do everything that someone with two hands can do; some things yes a little different at times! Feel free to ask any questions you may have! About my match.. Someone who is honest, good sense of humor, likes to smile and laugh( I'm always smiling). Someone who is close with their family and friends, likes dogs ( I have a 100 pound black lab). Any other questions feel free to get in touch with me!! I'm sure I left things out, but that will give us things to talk about!!:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Zoey!!

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel to is warm places, I love being around and in the water/beaches.Durning the I love swimming and laying out in the sun. I would like to be able to travel more. There are alot of places I would like to visit.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are spending time with my neices and nephew. Hanging out and having a good time with my friends, My dog Zoey (hopefully you like big dogs), laughing. The color purple.

For fun

In my free time I watch movies, hang out with friends and family, reading. Love listening to music! I enjoy going for walks with my dog. I would love to find someone to explore new areas!

Last read

I love to read and read alot!! I read all kinds of different books. I've read The Hunger Games Series and 50 Shades of Grey books most recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a preschool teacher and nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I would like to go back to school and get my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education.