Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This can be the best money ever spent, or possibly the worst!

In her own words

Well, I moved to Baltimore about 7 years ago on a whim. I needed something new and had the opportunity to move, so I took it as a hint and within a week I was a Maryland resident. I surprised myself by falling in love with this city. As much as I love Baltimore, I still call VA Beach home and still go back to visit my parents and friends as often I as I can? the beach part is just an added bonus! I?m the type of person who likes to stay busy, but I make it a point to relax and take in my surroundings. Like most people on here, I like to travel, go out with friends for dinner, check out live music, or do something outdoors. I also like staying in to cook dinner, watch movies, play a board game, or just to go to bed early. I am pretty easy going and most friends tend to agree. I know I'm not perfect, in fact I can be all over the place sometimes - I lose my checkcard at LEAST once a week, and that?s because I probably left it in the pants I wore the day before or a coat pocket or I just can?t find it at the bottom of my purse. Luckily, I've learned to stash the mini version of the card in my wallet. :) I?m looking for a guy who knows what they want. He has to have an opinion, but also willing to listen to other people's opinion. Someone who's as handy as I am, don't worry you don't have to be Macgyver :) He must have a great sense of humor and understand the world of sarcasm. I think I've met the required number of characters, so good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love a good dive bar, the Farmers market on Sundays, live concerts and friend's rooftop deck

Favorite things

Caffeine, good TV drama, Baltimore in the spring, playing in the park, grilling out, listening to good tunes, dresses in the summer, being barefoot, the sound of a thunderstorm, rocky road ice cream, Hokie football, all things maroon and orange!

For fun

Playing social sports, having random dance parties in my living room when I'm in a bad mood. Dinner and drinks with friends, craft projects, playing outside

Last read

Gone Girl - talk about a crazy relationship!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My friends call me a mexipino :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Hokies!