Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is beautiful.. No drama, just live carefree, worry free...any problem you think you have always has a resolution.

In her own words

I have so much of me to share and I look forward to meeting and sharing my life with someone who will accept me for all of me. I am honest, independent, have a career, feel stable in my life, but looking for nothing more than a good partner to share so many dreams with....I live a positive life and cut out any negative right away. I'm laid back in many ways, but stand my ground when something feels wrong. I am blunt and forward, but always compassionate. I have a strong personality and a BIG heart, where could cry at the silliest things. This is the last year in my 20s, and after very few experiences, I feel determined about what I'm looking for in a guy and what I want in my life. I'm not about wasting time or energy in my life, so if it feels right, I promise you will know....I believe in things happening for a reason, so let's see what the reason is if we happen to share a connection....thanks for reading my profile! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has a dog, a PeekaPoo, who is the cutest dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Spain, Sicily, Miami, Caribbean Islands, Chicago, Cali - LA, Frisco, San Diego....I love to travel! NYC-Chelsea/Meat Packing, Del Frisco, STK, Sushi Samba, LAVO, wine bars.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love Sushi! I love spending time with my my nephew and sharing all the special moments, Family Time and Sunday Dinner are a must...Enjoy happy hour and socializing with friends and networking. Taking a drive on a beautiful day or long walks...

For fun

I like to go out to restaurants and lounges, socialize with friends and colleagues, host dinners at my apt, cook, travel, bowl, shoot pool, wine tasting. I pretty much am laid back and always enjoy doing anything Fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Tax Accountant at a Big 4 Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Italian, specifically Sicilian. I understand more than I speak it. I love the culture and I'm proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have a great faith in God. I do want to raise my children Catholic, as the sacraments of my religion are very important to me.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree