Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an honest, goofy, gymnast, cross-fitter and dancer!

In her own words

Let's see, I am honest, fun, and goofy. Sometimes, I can be a little too honest but I have no interest in lying about anything because I wouldn't want to be lied to by someone else. I am very adventurous and I love doing some crazy things. Skydiving being one of them and I would love to go bungee jumping as well. But only the real scary kind, like, if the rope broke you would die. Haha. Not that I want to die, I just want it nice and scary. Though, before I die I know for a fact that I will go base jumping in a winged suit. That might have to happen when I'm 50 or so, but I really want to do it. I just bought an 06 kawi ninja 250 and riding it is awesome. If you got a bike, we should go for a ride at some point. Anyways, I can definitely be a very goofy person, but it is on and off. I can get goofy enough to the point of embarrassing myself. But, hey, its only embarrassing if someone gets embarrassed. I'm not really into the texting, emailing thing. I just want to meet! I can only tell so much from your profile. So if you like my profile, and I like your profile, hopefully we could just meet for coffee, breakfast, lunch, dinner, whatever we have time for. I believe that the first meeting of someone can tell us if there is potential. I can not tell anything unless we are face to face. I am very busy which is why I decided to go on match. I travel maybe 2 weekends a month or so to compete in swing dancing. I do crossfit 5 days a week, teach swing dancing, coach gymnastics, take ballet classes any chance I get and do a little bit of modeling. On top of all that, I have a 3 year old daughter that lives with me. If I ever find any more time, I try to find something fun to do like rock climbing, acrobatics whatever fun I can think of.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love playing pool, so any place with a pool table is awesome. My favorite restaurant is probably Cheesecake Factory. But I love Panera Bread for breakfast or lunch. My favorite place to be is Walnut Creek. Kinda weird I know but I love it.


Ohlone College, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing....well my daughter for one. Haha. I do cross-fit 5 to 6 days a week and I love it! I'm somewhat addicted. Its super fun, intense, and everybody is so supportive! Its great seeing results in our bodies as well.

For fun

Competing in swing dancing. Dancing in general. Doing gymnastics. Riding my ninja. Pretty much just been riding to work from concord to fremont but its awesome. And CROSSFIT of course!

Last read

Breaking Dawn (dont laugh!) I read parts of Girl with a Dragon Tattoo I still gotta read the whole thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a director at a gymnastics club. I teach gymnastics to kids from walking to adults. I teach west coast swing dancing. Just started teaching a youth/teen west coast swing class. Hopefully we can get them competing in no time. Its so exciting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college