Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RhthmAndSoul

30 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 4 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm healthily addicted to sunlight and being...

In his own words

I'm healthily addicted to sunlight and being outside. The best part about being healthy and taking care of myself is that it really just feels like play: run around, throw a frisbee, kayak, etc. By contrast, though, I'm also extremely happy sitting in a library, lost in a book, with the sun slide across the window like one of those time-lapse movies. I'm down-to-earth, funny, and pretty smart. No games, no BS. I'm also an adult, except when the situation calls for being a child, which is fun. Always a gentleman, though. I'll hold doors open for you while offering you my coat, while also using my cape to cover the puddle that's just outside, while also wearing a monocle. In addition to my day job, I'm also a PhD student, so dating's tougher than it usually is. I'm treating a lot of this as prospective and exploratory, but for the right person I'll make anything work. Caveat emptor, is all! All told: I'm fun AND normal! Let's talk. (Oh, also: I have a beard right now, so those photos are a bit more accurate than the others. I keep the others on here so you can see my face more.)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Father's Office, the Misfit, the Basement, Sugarfish, a number of taco trucks, the beach, and anything with seafood. Or anything with food.

Favorite things

Lately I'm digging books about North Korea because hyper-nationalist mass-dancing short people with purple-shaded sunglasses and nuclear ambitions are very entertaining and mysterious. I also like the short stories in the New Yorker.

For fun

Everyone on this website enjoys being outside, and so do I. Whether or not people find themselves outside a lot is another question.

Last read

Statistics textbooks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have an office and a very comfortable chair and people sit on my couch in exchange for me listening to them talk for fifty-five minutes. I'm very serious about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Genetic mish-mash.
Faith: Other No preference
Belief takes a lot of effort and I'm a very lazy man!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference