Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rhodia146

40 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can lie and say we met in Napa!

In her own words

A little about me... (And I will try not to overthink it) I am easy going, one that enjoys the simple things in life. I love living in North Carolina and everything it has to offer. I grew up in Pennsylvania so I am a Northerner at heart but North Carolina has definitely stolen a piece of it. After 14 years of living here, there are still so many places that I have yet to explore and looking forward to doing so. I love to travel more than anything. I love to get away whether it is a spontaneous day trip, weekend or a well planned vacation. A nice relaxing time at home cooking, with a great bottle of wine, watching a movie or sitting by the fire is also right up my alley. It is important for me to stay active so exercise is a regular part of my lifestyle. I am not obsessive about it but believe it is necessary to maintain a healthy mind and body. Speaking of minds, I have a very curious one, so I tend to fully engage in conversations. It is not an interrogation, however genuine questions, only because I am interested. I am not a great story teller. Let me repeat...I am not a great story teller but I have a few great stories about cars I once owned. If you can bear through the bad story telling part, I promise that you will get a good laugh. Seriously, you can’t make this stuff up! I take pride in being someone that you can count on and will ALWAYS follow through no matter how big or small the task. There are many more interesting things for you to know about me but I will leave the rest for later. What I am looking for... First things first. I am looking for someone who is ready to do this, ready to open up, ready to explore the possibilities. I am looking for a good guy, one that is polite, kind and respectful, has a good relationship with his family, is a good communicator, is not intimidated by a strong woman, will keep their word and has a good sense of humor. Someone who loves to explore as much as I do and enjoys living a healthy and active lifestyle would make a good match. I am not looking for perfection but rather the perfect guy for me. P.S. Scenery of your travels, group and pet pictures are okay for sharing later, but for now, I am interested in seeing pictures of YOU!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, the coast, mountains-to-sea trail, lakes, my home, Napa Valley, National parks, the coast of Maine (love)

Favorite things

Falling asleep to the sound of rain, sunshine, the occasional snow dusting, the warmth of a fire, a cozy home, laughing out loud moments, Starbucks coffee, Fall weather, exploring, food, cooking, good wine, good company, did I say I like food?

For fun

Travel, exploring new places, trying different restaurants, entertaining, cooking, grilling, concerts and music, hiking, biking, jet skiing, boating, water skiing, fishing

Last read

I just finished reading a biography about JFK. Before that...WAY BEFORE THAT...The Hunger Games. Trying to read more and more variety. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
For 17 years I have been working in various capacities of the Landscape Architecture field. I am presently designing, planning and project managing municipal recreation facilities. I am also a certified arborist and apparently outofspacetotellmore
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference