Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is always a positive outcome in life even in the worse case scenario.

In her own words

Witty, funny, charming and outgoing person. My daughter's name is Breejanna and she means the world to me so I will do everything for her. Family is extremely important, so with that said I am raising my daughter and watching over my Grandmother. At times my social life can be a little frantic but I would not give it up for anything. I am not looking for marriage nor someone passing through. I would like to find a friend first and progress from there. I do not want to rush anything but open and willing to try and let someone in. I believe I am ready to take the next step and put myself out there. My nickname is rororosado and can be found almost anywhere. I love to laugh and I am always laughing at myself. I will be the first one to slip on the slippery bowling lane hit my head and lay there laughing while everyone else around me is wondering if I am ok. I have a sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times, but people who know me just take it in stride. My favorite hangout spot is google. Who knows maybe we will run into one another! I would love to take up horseback riding when and if I get the time. I wouldn't mind another round of skydiving because I had a blast! I think I'm ready to take a chance and gamble with my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Rotti and a black tuxedo cat. I am a huge lover of animals, but the pets I love to keep are dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to travel to was Abu Dhabi. I plan to go to the Maldives in 2014 for my birthday. So I hope that will be a favorite place. Otherwise I have no local hot spots, but hoping to meet new people to expand.


Central Arizona College, Coolidge, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite activity to do is dance. I recently joined a gym months ago and that is my second home. I love music, but I prefer not to listen to country or heavy metal. I love all types of genres for movies and TV show except documentaries.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and any outdoor activities. I love the water/amusement parks. Spending time with my daughter.I love new adventures when I am able to take them. I traveled when I was a child and would like to do it again.

Last read

I have read a lot of tabloids recently, but this is about to change as my baby girl starts kindergarten. We will be reading many different books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a collections representative for a financial company in the automotive industy. The job keeps me on my toes and there is never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I grew up overseas in several countries. Abu Dhabi, Greece, Spain, China, France and attended High School in the US. It was a great honor to see the different cultures.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference