Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Life is calling...where r u?

In his own words

I've lived in the United States for about eight years, and I've picked up a lot about American culture along the way: Abercrombie & Fitch (I'm not quite obsessed, but I do like the clothes—a lot), happy hour (what a great concept), Toby Keith. But I do have one area I can't seem to grasp: Spectator sports. Specifically baseball and basketball. Would you be willing to explain the rules of those games? In return, I'll teach you all about cricket, the sport I grew up playing. How's that for a deal? Or, if you don't know much about those games, maybe we could learn together. Or not. We could always say, “Forget it” and go out instead... I am a software programmer and am dedicated to my job. It has given me a chance to travel and live in some beautiful places. I was in London for a couple years before I moved to Colorado then Minnesota. I work hard during the week, but I know how to balance work with play. I love checking out restaurants in my neighborhood, going to nightclubs and working out. In fact, my friends tell me I inspire them to live healthier lives. If you haven't tried a lot of Indian food, you've come to the right place. I'm a bit of a chef and make a mean curry house chicken. Want to join me in the kitchen? Or on the dance floor? I'm really into trance/house/progressive music. I'd love to see Tiesto and Armin Van Buuren in concert. If you've never heard trance, I'd love to play you some tunes. I'm energetic, thoughtful and love to be around people. My family is in India, and I miss them terribly. My parents raised me to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm kind, but not boring. I love to people-watch. Maybe that's why my friends say I have “bionic vision,” which I guess means I notice more than the average person. I'm looking for a woman who is genuine, who is open to knew to things and can teach me about some of her interests and passions. I feel like I'm better in person than on paper (or computer screen). Lets take a chance, and maybe we can find that spark, the magic that we are looking for?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I adore dogs. I will have one when I am a bit more settled

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am loving the West End area in St Louis Park, especially Cooper, Crave, Rojo, Raze and the ShowPlace Lounge.

For fun

Exercise (I'm a regular at Lifetime Fitness), hanging out with friends, camping, cooking, music, dining out, travel.

Last read

Uh … well. … I'm not a big reader. I pretty much only read when it's required, so probably something about Oracle technology for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software programmer. I've been doing this work for about nine years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India, and my family is still there. Have I mentioned how much I love them?
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm Hindu, and I respect all religions
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bchelors in engineering degree in Computer science