Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me show you what I like

In his own words

Looking for someone open minded, willing to try new things, laid back, easy going. I don't mind a wild side every once in awhile. Girls who are outgoing and have humor stand out the most. I love all different kinds of animals and enjoy spending time with my dog. I try to stay busy with work and really feel blessed to have a job that I enjoy. My job is also my hobby which happens to be Auto body paint work. I like to work with my hands, and have become a visual person. I'm passionate about what I do and hope to find someone who is passionate about something they love. I like hiking, coffee shops, art shows, movies, traveling, wine bars, classic car shows. Up for mostly anything. I'm fairly mature for my age. I've been told I'm a good kisser and I see myself as a sweet, caring person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

caribou coffee, my place,movie theatre, restaurants, chill bars. Been to south America, Bahamas, I would love to go to Europe.


Ohio Technical College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love food and would love to spend more time cooking. I enjoy riding four wheelers and motorcycles if you got them. Working on my own cars is alot more fun then working on others. I'm perfectly happy with staying in and close together.

For fun

I like to travel and camp. I'm always up for a hike or some outdoor activity. When staying inside I enjoy movies, some video games, board games with friends. Paintball, golf, biking, climbing, playing pool, hangin out with close friends and Family.

Last read

I recently read part of 50 shades of grey, Hunger games lol I like the newspaper, and mystery, action novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Auto Body PaintTech. I enjoy making metal into art. Def. a classic car guy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, some German,
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a certificate in Auto Restoration from the Ohio technical college in Cleveland Ohio