Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying what life throws my way

In his own words

Well... I moved back to Jacksonville, FL this past February after a brief stint back home in Charleston, SC. I spent seven years in the Navy between Virginia and Florida and completed three combat tours in Iraq with a helicopter unit. Those were definitely some interesting years of my life but I met some great people that I will never forget. After leaving the military, I started work with Boeing in SC and transferred to Jacksonville to take a position training Naval maintenance personnel on proper maintenance practices and procedures with their new aircraft. I really enjoy my job and would love to stay with Boeing as a career. I am currently studying mechanical engineering and plan to use it to further myself in the aviation industry. I am a southern boy at heart and absolutely cannot live away from the water. I am always out on my boat, at the beach or finding a creek to fish. I enjoy working on old cars and motorcycles and have owned quite a few over the years. About two years ago I was introduced to the game of rugby and have been playing ever since. Of course I am a big sports fan and a DIE HARD South Carolina Gamecocks fan!! I also love watching baseball, hockey and rugby. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and can be quite the hopeless romantic. I am a huge goof and I am always laughing. I love being able to make someone laugh after a hard day. I am looking for someone who can handle my humor, which at times can be a little crazy. The perfect match needs to be spontaneous and up for adventure. I love being out on the road and finding new places. I have a two year old daughter who lives with her mother in Charleston, SC and I have her down in FL often and I also make frequent trips to SC to see her and other family. Without family we are nothing.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Riverside, Moon River Pizza, Dos Gatos downtown, my boat


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends on the weekends as well as traveling to see my daughter in Charleston, SC. I spend my time working on motorcycles and enjoy having friends over to throw something on the grill. I love being out on the boat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Boeing Avionics/Mission Systems Technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college