Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking women 48-54 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Love one another , like God loves us

In his own words

Tall, dark, handsome, smart, educated, charming, genlteman with a great smile and personality. Wouldn't mind dating or befriending the same. I'm finding that having time to internet date is not all it's cracked up to be. I will drive and have driven over 200 miles to meet someone. yes I am crazy enough to admit that. I hope I meet with your approval. Have a Blessed day.vibrant, slim/athletic,sexy(highly important), creative, likes to be treated like a lady, enjoys dining out, , is happy and comfortable with who she is! Takes care of herself and is honest!! Other than that I'm not too picky. I am a man of few words until I meet her. talk is cheap. Actions speak much louder than words.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty spontaneous about this section. I usually leave it up to the one I'm with. I enjoy travelling- I've been to Cancun,Swizerland,Germany, Mexico and 38 states.

Favorite things

I enjoy movies- action,suspense, drama,romantic,comedies. I also enjoy reading the Word of God. If this turns you off then you need to look somewhere else.

For fun

spontaneous! I enjoy body surfing,snorkling,football,golf,bowling,hunting,skiing(both),movies,dancing,relaxing with a glass of wine and whatever comes. I really enjoy worshipping and fellowship with my heavenly Father.

Last read

The Bible every day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Insurance adjuster , I work catastrophes across the US
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Faith in Jesus Christ is first and foremost to my life and being, there is actually no other reason for being on the planet, his word is the only real truth there is in this world regardless if we believe it or not.
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Texas A&M in 1980 with a BS in Agriculture Economics.