Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, what to say? Things I am -I'm clumsy. Me...

In his own words

Well, what to say? Things I am -I'm clumsy. Me and Murphy's law are not friends, my friends say if it can it will happen to me :) -Highest energy laid back person ever. I know it's a conundrum, but it's accurate. I take everything in stride and am always willing to go with the flow. But if the flow stops I usually keep going. -Passionate. About everything that I enjoy or set myself towards, I do everything the best I can, and commit to it 100%. -A lover, not a fighter. I don't like confrontation, not to say I won't stand up for myself, I just feel you get more resolved with words than screaming and throwing stuff. (Unless its a food fight because I will own you lol) -Probably the most open and honest person you will ever meet. It's a running joke at work that I'm basically a stream of consciousness, but hey you'll never find yourself asking "I wonder what Rhett's thinking about". Am I talking, then that's pretty much it :) What I want A partner. I want someone to spend my life with not bossing around or being bossed around by. Relationship should be a collaborative effort and if your expecting it to not be I'm probably not the guy for you. So that's pretty much it, you can insert the rest of regular generic bs like I like walks on the beach and such anywhere. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm not shy. Also I'm looking for a woman not a girl, so if your into games find another guy to play with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs, do not have one currently because of work and school schedule, but will absolutely have one at some point in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going places I have never been before, I like being outside when the weathers nice. I've been rock climbing in Sand-rock, waterskiing on basically every lake in Georgia, deep sea fishing in Florida, and lots of fun places in between.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

I love to cook, and id like to think I'm pretty good at it (at least thats what my roommate keeps telling me). I like all sorts of music, except elevator music because who likes that. I don't really watch T.V. all that much but I love a good movie.

For fun

I am very much into fitness, I enjoy playing just about any sport and will try just about anything. I play softball with friends of mine when I can make the games. I am competitive but I can still lose and have a good time.

Last read

I am still in school i have enough required reading :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full time as the shop assistant manager for a BMW technical training facility here in Atlanta. I am also a full time student finishing my degree in accounting, not much longer to go but it feels that way
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Still in scholl finishing my Accounting degree.