Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having, will be easy to obtain...

In his own words

I love traveling and discovering exotic places around the world, having good food and great conversations, as well as maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. One of the things that I'm really good at is listening. I'm one of those people who get along with anyone the first time you meet me, and always try to keep open-minded at all times. I have a great sense of humor, and can keep a conversation going regardless of who it is. I'm athletic and quite the competitor--I'm a jack of all trades when it comes to fitness. I have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. You'll find me in different facets from snowboarding, running, triathlons, and crossfit. For my career, I've been in the product marketing and merchandising field, and have had success in the field for over 7 years now. Hard work got me where I'm at today, but as much as I put into my career, I'm just as dedicated and committed to my relationships. Looking for a woman who knows what she wants, is family oriented, athletic, but has an appreciation to explore all types of food. Online dating is new for me, but my friends have had succes, so I'm giving it a shot. If you want to know more about me just hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2-yr-old dog named Wally

Favorite hot spots

Local: Capitol Hill, Queene Anne, West Seattle, Beacon Hill, Medina, Kirkland Non-Local: Portland, Vancouver BC, San Francisco, LA, San Diego, Caribbean, Mexico, Miami, NYC, Virginia


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music - All types, but not a big country fan TV - Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead Foods - I'm big on trying out a lot of brunch spots. Sometimes I take small trips to Vancouver, BC or Portland just for food.

For fun

I love the outdoors, and participate in multiple sports such as triathlons and crossfit. When I'm not doing these activities, I love to go hiking, snowboarding, discovering all the food spots Seattle has to offer, and watching movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the product marketing and merchandising field for a top travel company, and have had success in the field for over 7 years now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree