Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Eleven Mile Corner, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-43 within 50 miles of Casa Grande, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I lead a quiet life, and I am looking for someone to share my time with.

In her own words

I am a kind, funny, big and beautiful woman looking for someone to share my time with. I usually lead a quiet life, and I want a man who won't cause trouble in my life. Someone funny, cute and sweet. And honest, with communication skills. I like to talk about all kinds of stuff :) I am very much an animal person. I love my pets. I talk to them sometimes, because sooner or later, they might just start understanding me and talking back! You never know. hehehe I don't have any kids, and don't really plan on having any, so my pets are my fuzzy children. They get spoiled with treats, people food, sleeping under the blankets with me and toys, toys, toys. Plus my best friend plays with them all the time. I have two dogs, sisters, a year and a half old, and three cats, two sisters and an older boy. I spend a lot of time watching the idiot box (TV), so I watch movies and sitcoms and all manner of shows. Anything to stave off the boredom. I play my Nintendo DS basically every day. I have a Xbox360 but I don't like to play games on it, I like to watch someone else play the game and help them out with finding stuff and riddles and such. I won't lie, i'm kinda weird, but not in a bad way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Cats, Dogs

My dogs, Nova and Katness, are Pitbull Terriers. My cats, Poe and Yoshi, are tailless cats. And my boy cat Mr. B is part siamese, part black alley cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to some of the local parks and hang out. I'd like to go to the Grand Canyon some day. Baghdad, AZ is really pretty to visit. I have family there.

Favorite things

I like most music, but really like alternative, esp. 90's alternative, and 80's alternative. I like comedy on TV, and movies.

For fun

I'd love to get out more to some comedy clubs, concerts, museums, etc., and hopefully my health will allow me to do so.

Last read

My Favorite author is Stephen King, and the last book I read was "Full Dark, No Stars" by King. It's been awhile though, so it's time to pick up the new book in my backpack!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am Disabled. I don't work. I don't really have a preference as to where my match works. It's nice if he just has a job and pays his bills!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Norwegian, Scottish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus. I don't attend a church at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I almost have an AA degree.