Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice, not something found.

In his own words

I am intellectual and witty, shy and somewhat soft-spoken. I am very reserved and easily content, but often open for spontaneity and adventure. I go with the flow and hate causing people to go out of their way for me. I am a deep thinker and highly logical, but am also very empathetic and when I love, I love hard. I am honest to a fault sometimes, but devoted and loyal to those close to me. I adore children and want to have my own someday. My passion is teaching but I very much enjoy writing in my spare time. I love to read and stimulate my mind by learning new and sometimes random things. I also enjoy the outdoors: running, walking, hiking, camping, or just enjoying the sights (Austin has quite a few). I would prefer someone who thinks on my level or at least is honestly interested in hearing about things I've learned or ideas I have. Everyone tells me I'm a great listener but I have a lot to say too, and usually no one to listen. I would also prefer someone who understands that love is something you do for others and that happiness is a choice you make every day. Most importantly, though, someone who is sure about wanting to start a family.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones (books and show), anime, philosophy, Krav Maga, reading/writing novels, black holes, engaging conversation, the innocence and intelligence of children, seeing other people laugh and smile, good port wine, Japanese food.

For fun

If it's just me, I love to read, write, watch awesomely terrible anime or cerebral movies (Chris Nolan!), or go outside and run. With other people I'm usually down for anything, but I most enjoy conversation and laughter in a comfortable environment.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons (GRRMartin), On Writing (Stephen King), The Hunger Games Trilogy (Suzanne Collins), Cell (Stephen King), Neverwhere (Neil Gaiman), The Dark Half (Stephen King), Dune (Frank Herbert)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of German and Spanish (Spain) descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference