Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hooray! i'm a Llama again! wait...

In his own words

Ok So I am going to take a different approach to this bio thing. Everybody always writes the good things about themselves. (As they are suppose to.) I am going to write some of the things that might not be so good about myself, because lets face it. Its not the person that you hang out with at night. Its the one that you want to talk to in the morning. The morning is usually when some of this stuff pops up, so if you are still reading this then you must be some what intrigued (because I know I am) So here we go. It would not be a great idea to try and talk to me before my morning coffee. I am not a great morning person. I like to spread out on my bed and curl up in all the covers. If I get the chance I will stay in bed as long as I can, but who wouldn't. I am stubborn (Irish) so I will put up a fight even if I know I am wrong. I am usually pretty quick to apologize after though. I am never late, and get stressed when I am going to be. Not to mention that I can not put up with people who are always late. It bugs the hell out me. People have told me that I am not very patient, but I am aware and working on that. I tend to put other peoples needs ahead of mine. Sounds like a good thing, but every gift can be a curse, and on that note. I eat like crap! I don't eat very well and I don't gain a pound. (I wonder if those two go together) I do not lie. Yes that is a good thing except if I am telling you a truth that you might not want to hear. I wear my heart on my sleeve which has definitely come back back to bite me in the past. And I am friends with all my ex's. Oh and I know the words to damn near every song whether I like the song or not and I sing along. I am more sarcastic then serious. I can be serious, but who wants to be. Last but not least, I am a nice guy. I thought that that was a good or even a great thing, but I had a girl leave me and when I asked why. She said she wasn't ready to be treated well... I still don't get that. I guess you accept the love you think you deserve. So what I took from that was that being a nice guy is a bad thing. So there you go. If you read the whole thing and still want to chat, that is great, and you will get to see the positive things I have about and around me. If you could not get through that, I understand and no hard feelings. Let the experiment begin. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs all of which are rescue dogs. So they don't look like a family but we are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By far the best place to be is the beach. If i could spend everyday there i would. Other then that i love going to art opening and museums.


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to anything that isnt country. for some reason i just cant get into it. And when i dont watch tv or movies i go for the one that will hopefully make me laugh until i cry. Also i am pretty fond of horror.

For fun

my free time is pretty hard to come by yet i make sure to always make time for it. if that makes any sense. but i tend to play tennis, volleyball, soccer, pretty much anything to get me out of the house. or i am drawing or sketching.

Last read

The last thing i read was a couple of graphic design books. dont even really remember the names. just trying to keep ahead of the curve.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a graphic design major so alot of my job is freelance and homework.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well the easiest way to put it i am Irish, Scotish, and English. so i burn easily but cant stay out of the sun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious people are afriad to go to hell. Spiritual people have been there already. I was raised in a catholic house. ( My mom being a catholic school teacher) but have developed my own sense of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Still in the process of my degree. It took me a little longer then most to figure out what i wanted to with my life, but like most i finally got there and should be done in about a year.