Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short.... So lets see what a conversation will leads us to.

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Robert. Since this is the first time for me to be in the online dating arena, I am not quite sure what to say or how to begin. But let me start by describing myself: I am a very energetic, enthusiastic guy! Even when things aren't going great, my smile never fades is just too short to let day-to-day circumstances alter your outlook and optimism. I feel I have a great personality. I am very kind and respectful of others and I would say that I am also an emotional a good since, like I am not afraid to show my emotions and to say how I am feeling. I believe God has given me a very tender heart for others, especially extended and close family members. I have four beautiful children and they are really important in my life. Although they live with their mother, I do get to spend quality time with them several times a month. My relationship with God defines me the most. Also growing up in a Colombian family where values and stewardship were expressed freely has shaped who I am and developed me as a loving partner/father. I am a conversationalist at heart! I sometimes struggle between listening vs. talking. I love the quote: “We should seek to understand before we try to be understood.” One of my favorite things to do is to read people. So much can be recognized by a person's body language. All the non-verbal communication gestures can say so much! I wonder what your face is expressing as you are reading this!! LOL! At this point in my life, I am working on myself. To be a better person: Spiritually, mentally and physically. I enjoy reading, going to church and going to the gym. I have increased my workouts to 4-5 times a week! Being in good shape is important to me and I feel the sharper I am physically increases my mental sharpness as well. I love the outdoors, playing golf, going for a hike, skiing and snowboarding. Inside activities are fun too, like board games etc. Really anything that can make us laugh. I love laughter: either coming from me or others. I feel it can be contagious and it is a doorway to release any negative thoughts and emotions. What I am looking for in a women is honesty, good communication, a strong sense of purpose in her life, very goal motivated, not afraid to go the extra mile and most importantly, strong Godly values that permeate her personality. Sounds like a lot....not really...your out there! Physical beauty is important, but beyond that the internal beauty is what makes her the most attractive inside and out! When our chemistry works ~ LOVE will be at the top of all the other attributes and that will create the most amazing experience between us that will last a lifetime....friends first...and then we will see!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zuma beach ( Ventura County California ), walking on the street of a busy downtown, but one thing I realized is every place is hot when an special person is with me.

Favorite things

Smiling, music, dancing, outdoors, working out,

For fun

I love sitting in a couch and enjoy a great conversation or watching a movie a comedy would be a must. I also love road trips and maybe getting lost and finding my way out no maps no technology just great company

Last read

The 5 love languages, the 7 habits of highly effective people, the power of a praying husband ( my relationship was so bad what I learned in this book will be helpful for he next woman who would like to be with me)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference