Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves animals, adventure, and science, looking for kindred spirit

In his own words

I enjoy sports activities. My favorites are riding and training my horses, and hiking with my dog. I play tennis during the summer, and ski during the winter. I practice martial arts, yoga, and meditation. I was a PADI-certified scuba diver and a rock climber. Due to time constraints, I haven't done those two in awhile. However, it would be fun to pick them up again with the right companion. . As much as I relish sports, I'm more cerebral than athletic. I love gaining knowledge, whether in science, philosophy, etc. I like listening to other people describe their expertise, whether in their chosen career or avocation. I'm a life-long learner, a bit nerdy, definitely left-brained. To stimulate the right side of my brain, I take art classes in between technical classes. I am currently enrolled in the Cinematography Program at UCLA Extension. . I am into the arts, film, music, and architecture. My tastes range from major studio to indie movies, and hard rock to jazz to classical music. I love going to the movies and concerts. And museums. There's nothing like seeing a painting or sculpture up close and personal. And it doesn't hurt that museums are usually architectural masterpieces. . I try to live a healthy lifestyle, with lots of sports and good nutrition. I prefer organic fruits and vegetables from farmer's markets, since I make lots of smoothies and juice. My goal is to become a healthy centenarian, and experience all the scientific and artistic advances still to come. . I would like to meet someone who likes animals, for I have three. And who loves adventure and lives a healthy lifestyle. I constantly search for the truth. So if you like to think, analyze, and contemplate, we'll get along great. I click with people who constantly attempt to cultivate a basic understanding of the physical universe, as well as the human condition.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats

I have a 12-year old border collie mix and 2 off-the-track thoroughbreds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out in nature. Griffith Park, Santa Monica beach, Huntington Dog Beach, Mammoth Mountain. Walt Disney Concert Hall, Hollywood Bowl, El Rey and Greek Theatres. Getty Museum. Any restaurant that serves good cuisine.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Moonlight ride with my horses at the park. The "perfect" ski run at Mammoth. Piano and violin concertos. Biking at the beach. Freshly-made smoothie. Farmer's markets. IMAX movies. PBS shows Nova and Nature, The Amazing Race. Cooking and travel shows.

For fun

Movies, concerts, horse shows and camp. I love to travel when work permits. Just got back visiting my sister in Germany. Favorite places visited include Boston, London, Venice, Florence, Vienna, Amsterdam, Zurich, the Swiss Alps, the Sahara.

Last read

I usually read non-fiction these days. Any material wherein I can learn something new. Favorite subjects include technology, politics, psychology, history, economics, health, and sports. It usually depends on what interest I'm currently involved in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised a Catholic, studied all the major religions, but eventually turned agnostic. Nevertheless, anyone who uses religion to become a better person has my utmost respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Nerdology