Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies, chivalry is not dead, I promise you

In his own words

I'm Alex, I'm a sweet and caring guy, who loves to crack jokes at everyday situations. I'm currently going to school studying to get my bachelor's in Biotechnological Science. I absolutely love animals of all shapes and sizes, sometimes more than people. Sarcasm is my third language, but I definitely know when not to use it. I love sports with a passion, particularly Miami sports, since I was born and raised here. I love socializing and meeting new people. I can be a little shy at first but once I start getting comfortable with you you'll know it. I always like to see the good in people and am generally nice to everyone, I'm just a happy dude. My idea of a good time ranges from going out and having drinks and dancing all night to staying home on the couch watching movies. I love to exercise and eating clean has become a new trend in my life so meeting someone that could enjoy veggies with me instead of pizza would be great! I love all types of music but I'm a bona fide house head, as in I could listen to that all day, don't judge me! I feel one of my best assets is that I'm a great listener. A lot of people are great talkers but being able to genuinely listen to what someone is saying, soak it in, and actually respond is something I'm especially proficient at.I was raised to treat women with the upmost level of respect, and to always be a gentleman, and I still live by that code today. I'm also very trustworthy, you can tell me something and I'll take it with me to my grave. I'm a very family oriented person and feel that spending quality time with those closest to you is essential and look for someone that shares those beliefs with me. In a woman, I place a greater emphasis on values and personality than on superficial beauty. My ideal woman is someone who could be a complete goofball with me one second and be able to have an educated conversation the other. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things with me and can always bring a smile to my face, even if I have a shitty day. I like a woman that exudes confidence, who is caring, understanding, affectionate, and can relate with me. Someone who could challenge me, and who can be my safety net if I ever fall. I'm a bit of a romantic but I know most girls are too deep down and most of them like reading stuff like this lol. I believe that great relationships start from great friendships. All one has to do, is take that first step.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Brickell area, Miami Beach, New Wave Billiards, local bars in Doral area. Anywhere fun and with a good atmosphere honestly.

Favorite things

When it comes to movies, I love anything that has a good plot and a couple explosions and fight scenes never hurt. My favorite TV channels are the ESPN networks, and the food channel. I love all types of music but my favorite is house music



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree