Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it's worth watching..

In her own words

If I had to choose one word to describe my life it would have to be optimistic. Where ever I go I always try to learn from my experience or from others around me. Solving problems is a big must for me; never like to leave things on a bad note. As much as I love sports fashion is a big part of my life. I prefer to see any movie that is Oscar worthy rather than just some Blockbuster film. If I had the opportunity I would love to visit Spain or Greece. I love to explore different cultures and lifestyles. I'm totally a beer girl and love to dance and jam out to Pandora. I'm ever afraid to take a chance if I feel it will benefit me in the future. What I'm seeking in a relationship is someone who shares my common interest. If you can challenge my sports knowledge and don't mind watching Sunday football you are awesome. A guy who is willing to put a smile on my face and can make me laugh at the mistakes I make. Commitment and honesty is key. So if you are the one for me I just hope you don't get upset once you find out that I can throw a football better than you ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I always wanted to visit Nashville since I'm a big country fan. I've been to Cabo San Lucas which I think is a great beach getaway. Cali is always a great place that I love but I love Manhattan more. Still dream of going to Spain.

Favorite things

Music- love anything country, 80s songs, & anything pop, some alternative, not a fan of rap or r&b TV shows-Survior, Dexter, Lie to Me, Bones, American Idol Food- love pasta & sandwiches

For fun

Catching up on my sports news is a must during my free time. I love to check the score and highlights of the games and read who is being traded and who is new to a team. I also like to read, huge movie buff, & find new music to listen too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a blaxican ( black and mexican) and I wouldn't want to be any other way. I know who I am as a person so don't let the sterotypes fool you! (yes I eat chicken and I have a big mexican family lol)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral