Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rex64dog

50 year old man | Watertown, MN, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for my best friend. A woman who...

In his own words

I am looking for my best friend. A woman who inspires me. One who has the vision to imagine a world where dreams come true, and all things are possible. I truly believe that one of the greatest gifts we are given in this world is intimacy between a man and a woman. Passion in its purest form that can only be realized by loving someone so completely! To know the touch of someone that ignites the soul, so much more than the flesh. There are three qualities in a person that I consider to be of utmost importance. The first is Honesty. It is the only foundation that can build an unbreakable bond. The second is Responsibility. Life is an ever-changing series of events. Whether good or bad, the ability to embrace and overcome is the key to sucess. The third is Imagination. Just because we are responsible, does not mean we have to simply exist. The key is finding the spontaneous, in the middle of the mundane. It makes the reward that much sweeter! So if you are honest, responsible, kind, compassionate, and looking for a happy ending, than let’s see where our story begins. I am a full time parent of an awesome daughter age 16. She is my first priority. She is an amazing person. And the greatest thing by far that I have ever been part of! She happens to be autistic, but that does not define her. She maintains a 3.5 GPA and has more insight than most of us will ever have! I am an Sr. Engineer for a large company and have been with them over 23 years. I own a beautiful home, I workout daily and I take pride in being someone you would be proud to be seen with! P.S. I am only 30 minutes west of downtown Minneapolis. If you believe that I am too far away from the metro to consider, than we truly are not a good match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Any place tropical! Any place warm! Any place that has live music!

Favorite things

My child! Music. The water. Holidays. Antiques. New resturants! Hot chocolate (chocolatte of any kind really!). Live theatre. Spontaneous get aways!

For fun

Playing and listening to music. Exercising. Playing in the water! Feeling the sun on my skin! Antique hunting, flea markets, trying out new restaurants. Fishing, when time allows, and about a hundred other things! Lol!

Last read

Ask me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian / Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ask me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me.