Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, so a little about me... First, why am I on...

In his own words

Ok, so a little about me... First, why am I on here?? Well, I work out of my home office, so meeting people is sometimes challenging, and the weekend "hangouts" often present limited potential... if you know what I mean :) A few more interesting details ;) ... My friends have described me as "quick witted" which leads to a sarcastic sense of humor that can be dry at times. However, I am very compassionate and loyal, so I try to make sure I think before I speak just so the sarcasm doesn't get the best of me ;) I turned 42 in April, but good genetics and an active lifestyle have kept me much younger... thanks, mom and dad! After living in Atlanta for 13 years, I moved back to the Orlando area so I could be closer to my family... Parents and siblings are a once in a lifetime gift, so I wanted to make the most of the opportunity to be near them while I could. On the lighter side, dinner, drinks, and live music never seem to get old : ) And, who doesn't love a long weekend at the beach?? I also have an affinity for coffee houses...especially ones that have fireplaces... kind of odd for Florida, I know, but there were a few of those in Atlanta, so I guess I just brought that back home with me ;) During the week, I pass the time playing baseball, tennis, and going to the gym. In fact, I'm always up for anything sports related, especially if it has to do with FSU! I spent some great years in Tallahassee and wouldn't trade them for anything! I'm a typical guy when it comes to getting dirty, yard work, home renovations, and sports bars. However, I do clean up well and can settle in at the finest of restaurants and enjoy the latest art exhibit or wine tasting. My dad owns a wine bar, and I've been to Italy, so I can definitely appreciate the appeal of a fine wine. I also love tattoos, but don't let the rough exterior fool you... I'm really a nice guy and am much more of a lover than a fighter ;) Now, a little about you... Integrity is the single biggest character trait that a significant other should possess. If integrity is important to someone, then honesty, faithfulness, and trust will be a byproduct of all their relationships. Communication is also key, and before you can communicate well with someone else, you have to know your yourself, including the connection between your thoughts, feelings, and actions. Basically, you treat others how you would want to be treated, are trustworthy, self aware, and emotionally intelligent... maybe that's a lot to ask, but these things are important for the long haul! You also take good care of yourself, don't mind hitting the gym, take pride in your appearance, and appreciate an active lifestyle. But... you also enjoy kicking back and making the most of weekends and vacations. Great meals, late nights, and sleeping in are always better if you've spent the week earning them! Last but not least, I would like to be with someone who cares about their faith. I believe this is a key component to a great relationship and ultimately a closer connection. There... now, you have it... let me know if you are interested!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful boxer/pit rescue named Lulu!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity to visit France, Italy, Mexico, and the Caribbean. I think my favorite vacation destinations include anything related to the beach or snow skiing. I especially love spring skiing out West and the Caribbean islands!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Dinner, drinks, live music, the gym, eating and cooking healthy, the beach, snow skiing, dogs, tattoos, football, pizza, crime TV, ESPN, conversation, snow storms, fireplaces, sports bars, fancy restaurants, coffee shops, family... and more :

For fun

Great weekends can be made at home with a good movie and a bottle of wine or a great ball game with your favorite beer : ) I love time outdoors with my dog Lulu, and a day at the beach is a must... Flagler Avenue in New Smyrna is always a great time!

Last read

I actually enjoy reading and try to grow and learn in all areas of life. My Bible, plenty of work related stuff, Body by Design, and The Law of Happiness are just a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Professional Development Leader for IBM Sales. I love my job because I get to help people develop their careers, and I get to work anywhere I want to as long as I have an internet connection :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Native American :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me... I am grounded yet open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Instructional Systems Design in grad school and my undergraduate studies were in Criminology and Psychology.