Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Alpha-minus seeks alpha or beta for swell everlasting delights, laughter and tom foolery

In his own words

To the ladies of orange county and surrounding areas, I have to say the communication experience has been dismal. The seldom exchanges i have experienced have accomplished next to nothing. I find little to no reason to continue a subscription. I look into myself and question my purpose and intentions on this site. I ask you same. I hope to find a bright interesting lady I can connect with, i'll have to find another method. Very simply complex. Trying to separate myself from all the material desires yet retain the drive and will to obtain them. I like to create, work on projects and learn new things. I'm often quiet and reserve but i can be loud and obnoxious with the best of them. A willing participant, question asker, and adventurer --occasionally beyond reason. Eating is important to me, but i would not consider myself a foodie. I lavish good eats, but sometimes i just need fuel to burn. I find myself retrying a lot foods i did not like as a kid. Texture issues conquered;I still have to force down the vegetables. Cooking is fun. I love it when a meals goes right. I think the right lady for me would be smart, cunning, and make me want to be a better person in way i wouldn't notice or resent. She would be open-minded, know when to turn up the class, and also have a mischievous streak. We make each other happy, enjoying the time we share and growing through struggle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the great outdoors. Beach mountain desert park patio; Lets step, roll, float, slide or fly.

Favorite things

Brown paper packages tied up with string 25th Hour, Pulp Fiction, The Toy, Good story-lines without holes I listen mostly to EDM; house, breaks, dnb. then a lot of Jazz and some Reggae

For fun

Sometimes i like to chill, read, write, create art, engineer, work on cars and motos. Other times i'm living it up with friends, enjoying eats, drinks, movies and whatever the area has to offer

Last read

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein. Storm water operation and maintenance agreement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Corporate Goon and unknown writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
First Generation American. Mom is from Jamaica. Dad is from Guyana
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Poly Pomona