Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The name is relevant.

In his own words

Well, I am on here to meet new people and take a jump out of my own social circle. I am also really sick of the DC bar scene. Above all, I love adventure. I like to travel to new places, try new foods, and have unique experiences. I have traveled and lived all over the world, and I love to meet new people in my travels. I like to cook, and I like to eat a variety of different foods. I have never been one to turn down a new experience. I enjoy situations that make me utter the phrase, "Well that just happened!" I am a social creature. Whether I am at dinner or out with friends, I will always try to make new friends. I have been known to meet new people (guys or gals) and invite them out with me and my friends for the rest of the night. You never know who will become your next good friend, and I don't want to let that slip through my fingers. While I crave excitement, I also enjoy to relax, read, and discuss current events. I really enjoy reading. Fiction or nonfiction, it doesn't matter. I also enjoy writing. Writing helps me relax and put my life into perspective. When I want to relax, I will go for a bike ride, go hiking, watch a movie, or simply listen to music. I love to workout, and I do so everyday. I also find it relaxing to discuss current events. I am a news junkie. Comes with the job, I guess My sense of humor, well, I have one. I enjoy sarcasm and jokes, even when I am the brunt of the laughter. I feel that I must be able to joke about myself.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have one, but I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite things

I have a variety of musical interests, including: classical; electronic; alternative; rock; and rap. I enjoy all types of movies. Oh, and I love to try new and different foods. I also love adventure.

Last read

The Main Enemy, The Three Musketeers, 11/22/63, Warriors of God: inside Hezbollah's 30 year struggle against Israel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in the international arena.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Italian, French, and Irish. Oh, and I grew up in Puerto Rico. I guess you could say that I have cultural identity issues.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I prefer to be Catholic, but I'm not confident that I am correct in my beliefs. As such, I appreciate all beliefs, religions, and forms of spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in History and Political Science. I also have a J.D. with a concentration in International Law.