Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I believe I am honest, dedicated, faithful, straight forward on what I'm thinking, and hope to be ready for whatever life throws my way.

In her own words

My family moved to AZ in 1980 from Jersey, and I have been here ever since. I'm a bartender, and just finished my MA Certification. I'm currently enrolled in the Nursing program during the day and am going to to CNA classes at night, as I am tired of bartending. What I am looking for are NO barflies or drug users please! I'm not looking for people who play games or mind games, someone who is a fun and loving person to get to know and possibly share more time with. My ideal man doesn't have to impress me with how much he makes or the expensive places he can take me. Please just be who you are. My ideal man is into giving as much as I am and not afraid to say whats on his mind.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two cats and a chihuahua =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the luxury of traveling much, but there are many places I would love to go.

Favorite things

I listen to 96.9 on the radio, love sting, shinedown, lady gaga, the fray, there's quite a few. I love all foods except sushi, I tried it and don't like it.

For fun

I wish I new what free time means, but when I have some, I enjoy playing with my daughter, going to the movies, watching football, basketball, working out, reading, watching Dexter, True blood, and Breaking bad

Last read

The last book I read Microbiology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student and I bartend on the side. My major is nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Italian, and my father was German and Jewish.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm Jewish, but don't observe the holidays. I am open to my partner being any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have my CMA certification, I'm going to Chamberlain College of Nursing during the day and doing the CNA program at night.