Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Viver Rir Amor

In her own words

Oh hey there, I'm Ashlyn. A little about me..... I have no problem making a conversation with just about anyone. Sarcastic, talkative and outgoing. My friends would say I'm funny and genuine. I kinda talk to much when I get nervous...and in general and am a closet nerd. I watch far to many movies and I'm ok with it. Lived in Sac for almost a year and a half, moved here from Napa and I think that this town actually has a ton going for it. Im a woman that knows what I want and who I am. Things I look for sarcasm(someone who can take it as well as he dishes it out), talkative, easy to talk to, fun to be around, likes to get out and try new things, has a hobby even if it's nerdy(I read fantasy I won't judge). I have quite a few different interests, thrifting, going on day trips, fashion, good movies, crafting, board games and music. Oh and don't forget Bacon. Some favorite places are Muir Woods, Dillon Beach, the river, Lake Berryessa, and my bed. Kinda of a transplant, moved here from Napa last year and I'm definitely liking the change. In the fall I'm getting back to school finihsing my pre reqs and then applying to nursing school. My apartment smell of rich mahogany and I have many leather bound books. BIG movie muff and on a typical night out I'm enjoying a cocktails with my girlfriends. I work a lot and usually when I'm out I'm just triyng to catch up with my ladies so here I am to meet new people and see what happens. I'm an optimist. In a guy: A great sense of humour, intelligent, can always make me laugh or blush. Has a good head on his shoulders and knows how to treat a lady. Has goals and is motivated. Having a good relationship with your family is great and loving dogs(and cats) is a plus too. I hate rambling soooo just say hi and we'll see what happens.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, Mayhem, but I love dogs too. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Golden Bear, The Red Rabbit, Shady Lady, Hook and Ladder, The Press Club and Ella.

Favorite things

Huge movie buff and I'm an equal opportunity movie gower. Music can be anything really, Young Wonder, Lemaitre, Van She, The Silent Comedy, Stevie Wonder, The Jackson 5, XXYYXX, Kepp Shelly in Athens, Escape the Fate, Bassnectar, Skrillex...

For fun

Baseball games as soon as the season starts, going out for cocktails, dancing, reading, cooking is a new favorite hobby and I love challenging myself with new recipes. I watch a few shows on the ol television machine: Game of Thrones, New Girl...

Last read

The Immortal and it was pretty epic. Interesting, exciting, well written, great character development all around. Definitely a page turner that I couldn't put down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Barista at a really rad specialty coffee shop. I get to be creative and made delicious drinks simultaneously.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Portuguese and German mainly. Basically I can get a pretty awesome tan.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in karma and a high power. That there is no one religion that is right or wrong above the rest. Conformed religion isn't for me but I am open to other people having having different beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to beauty school and am licensed by the state. In the spring I am going back to college to study nursing. I love being able to help people.