Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ret_Mayor

44 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Most quotes found on the Internet are inaccurate" - Abraham Lincoln

In his own words

UPDATE: I'm moving to South Tampa at the end of April and I'm looking to make some new friends and possibly a special connection. I'm active, enjoy tennis, paddle boarding, side walk mountain biking, running(not like a Kenyan with a number on my chest) and actually get my money's worth out of my gym membership, but you won't see me checking in or posting any of these on Facebook.. If you meet a vegan that does crossfit, how long until they tell you and what comes up first? Random facts: 1. all animals make me smile (and most children..lol) 2. spent 3 yrs on board a submarine in the Navy 3. educated as an engineer, but my personality doesn't match 4. grew up in a one stop light town in NY state 5. won't date just to date 6. would probably be totally embarrased if anyone heard me talking to my dog when no one is around 7. big believer in Law of Attraction, Deliberate Creation and Allowing I'm looking for someone that has goals and direction in life, but doesn't forget you need to live.. Someone that is active, fit and healthy, but can enjoy a lazy day, a pizza and a piece of Key Lime Pie... Most importantly someone happy with who they are and where they are at. (sorry to my 9th grade english teacher for ending a sentence in a preposition) I enjoy being a gentleman, opening a car door, and picking up the check; but I'm not afraid of independant women. I tend to date more age appropriate women.. Although it doesn't neccessarily need to be by the number.. more life's experience, and where someone is "at" in their life. Regardless of how attractive someone is.. if the conversation doesn't flow and consists of too much uncomfortable silence, what's the point?? You can only sit and look at someone for so long.. My role on match is now pretty passive. If I find you attractive and interesting, then chances are it's not an original thought and you're already ignoring all the "match spam" in your inbox. If I pique your interest, then chances are you'll have to reach out.. which to me seems pretty reasonable because most of the women I've talked to are here because they wanted to be selective, if my profile is up then I'm still up for grabs ;-D PS I was married and divorced young while in the Navy(over 15 yrs ago)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I was always a big dog guy, but have a shitzu that's my best friend and I would run out into I-4 traffic for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Due to work I can't always take long vacations, but enjoy long weekends on a tankfull. I like smaller unique restaurants that not everyone knows about. I have been to Europe, but would like to go back when I could spend a significant amount of time.

Favorite things

I enjoy food, everything from pizza to fine dining. Favorite author is Carl Hiaason, but after a long day I also like the healing blue rays that come from a mindless TV show.

For fun

I enjoy being social, but am very comfortable staying in or just having a nice dinner for two. I am flexible with plans, but not afraid to let it be known if I am not a big fan of doing something.. I am very active and energetic.

Last read

The Power of Now: A New Earth. The Hicks, Carl Hiaison, Elmore Leonard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I have the brain of an engineer but not the personality, so I occationally still think like one but have the attention span of golden retriever... so sales is perfect!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm very open minded, but just haven't found a religious box that all my spiritual stuff fits in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering Degree ( that I have no desire to use, but I'm sure my HS guidance counselor would be happy)