Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 100 miles of Loehmanns Plaza, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter, romance, fun and adventure … four words that mean a single thing when you put them together: Passion for life

In his own words

I think the only limits in my life are ones I impose on myself, so I’ve devoted myself to doing the opposite: Working with the unlimited possibilities. I’m an old-school gentleman because I like to show my respect, don’t see any alternative to being totally honest with people, and giving more than I expect to receive comes naturally to me. I enjoy keeping myself fit, healthy and youthfully spirited, and see relationships as being two-way streets that only really lead to something good when both people are honest, loyal, trustworthy and emotionally open to one another. I’ve reached a point in my life where I’m really ready to really work toward building that kind of mutually beneficial togetherness, so I’m looking forward to making an unbreakable connection with a woman who is ready to share the journey with me. My idea of the ideal woman for me is an attractive, loving, honest person with an energetic lifestyle and enthusiastic personality. Someone who likes to experience and learn new things, stay active, healthy and fit, and generally live each day with purpose. I’d also be drawn in by bright expressive eyes, an engaging smile and an upbeat attitude, while some similar interests would make it easy for us to have fun together. Let’s have a chat and if it goes well, work out a way to meet in person!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets right now, but I’m a dyed-in-the-wool dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, wine bars, jazz clubs, RIJF, museums, local, state and national parks, baseball stadiums, especially Yankee Stadium! An airport on my way to a great destination.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My family, dogs, free time, The New York Yankees, Buffalo Sabres and Bills, SU Orange hoops and most importantly RED WINE and DARK CHOCOLATE!! Oh, I almost forgot, I've been taking cooking classes. Look out!

For fun

Working out at the gym, going for a run on the Erie canal or hiking in a local park. I enjoy going to one of the local coffee houses with friends, but there's nothing better than hanging out a baseball game!

Last read

I'm currently reading the Steve Jobs biography, which is fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own accounting and project management consulting practice. It’s been very rewarding and has made it possible for me to work to live, not the other way around.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Family background is Eastern European and Jewish.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College educated with a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and a Minor in Computer Science. Masters level study in project management. Certified Project Management Professional.