Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pell City, AL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only get out of it what you put into it...

In his own words

I am pretty down to earth, a jack of all trades, inventive, creative, people say that I am thoughtful, and passionate towards whatever I put my mind and heart to. I enjoy good company, laughs, and making memories, no matter in a public or in a private setting. I don't get out too often, but like being around people or if with the right kind of person, just kicking it back at the house. I do like to cook, just not for myself though. I do love my career and is very rewarding to me. I am very genuine, and don't surround myself with "fake" people as is being that way will garner any more support. There is something to be said for being who you are and transparent. I also tend to be heart driven; mix that with passion to fuel it, and you find the right choices were right in front of you the whole time. Hoping to find someone who inspires me to be better than who I am no matter what stage I am in life. I do hope to find someone who enjoys laughing and being playfully stupid, and matches my "kid at heart" self.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Firenze 280, Iron Horse Cafe, Home


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, except hard core rap. I like to landscape, cook, clean/detail vehicles, building furniture, creating things, working out.....ask for further lol

For fun

For fun I like taking in a movie, going to watch live bands play, play pool, hike, workout, create and build stuff, Listen to music (LOUD) but only because I don't like the way I sing....)) Oh and play video games to occupy my brain (LOL)

Last read

The Harbinger, True Courage, Stepping Up, Faust, The Passion of Command.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
If anything my previous relationships have taught me is the it takes a special kinda woman to be with someone in my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German, with Scottish and a dash of Cherokee descents
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Dare to believe the unimaginable......
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have attended UAB, Southeastern Bible College, Alabama Fire College