Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you like to know! Basically, I've...

In his own words

What would you like to know! Basically, I've been told that I'm a reserved thoughtful type of fella. I do believe that there's a time and place for everything. I can get along with just about anyone, but I do prefer to be around a genuine mature crowd. I'm a goof ball at times and get along very good with kids, but you know what life's too short so be humorous please! Go ahead and smile! I work in sales, I definitely enjoy my job and the challenges it brings. I''m off on the weekends which allows me to have a social life. I've owned my house since 2013 and consider myself to be a pretty handy guy around the house. My handiness entails me tearing down an engine out of my car to remodeling my down stair's 1/2 bath aka powder room lol! Other than that, I'll like to keep it short and sweet so do shoot me a message if you have any questions! FYI I'm highly motivated, hardworking and ambitious about tackling the obstacles life throws at me, so I'm looking for someone that possesses the same qualities! Also I don't do social media, so therefore meeting someone that is not a social media addict will be GREAT like Tony The Tiger says! Last and not lease, I'm great with kids!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two great blue nose pits. There names are Ca$h and Calli.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Friday night drags at Atlanta Motor Speedway (looking forward to drag racing in my hobby car), Fados Irish Pub (awesome bar for non-smokers!!) and Six Ways To Sunday

Favorite things

Listening to music (RB, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soft Rock). Shooting a game or two of pools. Going to the gun range. Bowling. Night clubs and bars occasionally. I'm more of a home body but do get out once in a while to socialize!

For fun

I like to sit back and watch a movie or catch a movie at the theatre. I'm into drag racing and working on my two hobby cars.

Last read

I'm not big into reading but I can read! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory Sales Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral