Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Swimming through the vast ocean of men to find the one.

In his own words

I'm not the best at these but I'll try. I have such a wide range of interests its hard to narrow it down. From going out to staying home, being outside doing something outdoorsy to sitting and reading by a fire. I work out regularly and I think its important to be somewhat fit. I'm Italian so I love good food and wine. Get me in a deep conversation about something random with an awesome bottle, I'm yours forever. I would say that I'm extroverted and enjoy the company of others, but there is nothing better than being home with someone that you love. I keep myself quiet busy with work, social life, gym, but I always make time for those who really count. I am looking for someone smart with their head on straight, fun, interesting person to build a relationship with. I have no expectations just start with a drink or coffee and see where things lead. I like people who see how fun life and experiences with others. can be. Laughing and having a good time is very important to me. By no means am I dull and you shouldnt be either. Honesty and communication are also key pillars of any relationship and I like people who are upfront. I have nothing to hide and not much for games that arent played on a board. Meeting someone is person is better to me that emailing back and forth, so I'm usually forthcoming with the first meeting. Hope you enjoy reading this and would love to hear from you... finding great guys has been hard. I'm hopeful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Always wanted to ride a horse on the beach one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South End resturants, The Beach, Movies, I have drinks all over the city, Love shopping, Key West, South Beach, Old Montreal.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Hmmm... have so many favorites. I listen to mostly Alternative such as Interpol, Modest Mouse, Foo Fighters, etc. I am a huge foodie and right now my taste has been for French, but Indian and Thai are a close 2nd. Love cuddling its on my list of favs

For fun

I have a very wide range of interests. I love movies, the arts, baseball games, having dinner with a special person or friends. Good wine is important. Tv and reading are fun and low key. Anything that gets me outdoors and enjoying the sun I'm there

Last read

I read lots, I try and make time for it... last thing was on Andrew Jackson, and the collapse of past societies, Sex with Kings. WSJ every morning with my coffee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Though I do work hard I always make time for a great guy. Everyone is busy soo its all about priorities.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn and like having great conversations with cerebral people. I might learn French who knows.