Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me....I work as critical care and...

In his own words

About me....I work as critical care and emergency room doctor. It is my second career after being a paramedic firefighter for a fairly long time. The goal was always to be a doctor but it took a little longer since I had to put myself through on my own. I love what I do as it is rewarding to both me and the people I take care of. Its a good feeling knowing that a lot of people will be around to spend another holiday season with their family because I was there to take care of them. Its the most rewarding job in the world and the rewards emotionally are far better than the rewards financially (although that part isn't so bad either!.) I recently relocated from San Diego to the Phoenix area, still scratching my head on that one!! I like the area and the people....that's what I keep telling my self on those 118 degree days. Being around me has been described as an adventure, I am not boring, nor do I like to be bored. I have my moments when I am serious and focused, then again I have my moments where I will make you laugh until your face hurts and your bladder screams! That is what it (life that is) is all about isn't it? One should laugh as much as possible, especially with someone else! Travel is my passion whether it is on business, which I currently do quite a bit of as a critical access doc, or for pleasure. Trekking and climbing mountains has my current attention and my eyes are on one particular mountain next year. I have been to 61 countries in my life and plan to reach over 100. About my potential mate: My ideal match is difficult to say, because I haven't met her yet!!! In general, people who feel good about themselves and exude confidence are really attractive to me. If a person feels good about themselves, then they won't be dishonest, insecure, etc. There are no absolutes on personal traits as I try to keep an open mind and explore new alternatives. I would probably say that recreational pharmaceutical use and excessive smoking are my biggest turn-offs. Lack of a felony prison record or tattoos of your former boyfriends are probably on my list as well. So if you have a big dragon on your chest with the words "Spike was here" you can probably pass me up. If the dragon is anonymous....we can talk From reading the profiles, there is a predominance of women who are laid back and sports fans (I will watch a game if it is on TV but please dont expect me to name every player and their current stats!) Nobody seems to be into drama or attracted to jobless, unmotivated men who live in their parents basement waiting for the next X-box tournament. So from that aspect I would appear to meet the basic requirements!! Additionally I have observed that most women have posted very flattering pictures on here. Interestingly enough, nobody has posted any pictures of the morning of their worst hangover or after they just got up. Fair enough, I didn't post mine either. However, I enjoy exploring people from the inside out. External features come and go...age and gravity are inevitable, but a good heart and strong values are not time-sensitive. So yes, a beautiful woman with a contagious smile will get my attention, but a woman who looks at me and smiles or scratches my back when I have a really rough day....will keep it! Hopefully you have a good idea of who I am and what I am if you are interested...send me a couple of lines about you. Winks are a little impersonal and definitely not labor-intensive, but emails will always get a reply. Thanks for reading this and all the best in your search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You say you like to travel? I guess I will be seeing you at the airport then. I don't really go out to the local clubs too much, but once in a while you may find me at the theater or a charity event. I'm more of the dress up to go out type of guy

Favorite things

Favorite Color = green...wanna know more? Buy me a cup of coffee (also a favorite)!!!

For fun

FUN...well I like to find fun in everything I do!! I have a couple of hobbies, but traveling is definitely the biggest. I am not a big fan of watching sports...but get a football or softball in my hands....well, then the fire is lit!!

Last read

The last thing I read would probably be today's newspaper. During medical school I never read anything that wasnt a textbook or study guide so it is quite exhilirating to pick up anything to read and



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a critical care / hospitalist and emergency physician. I work locum tenens, which means I travel for work on assignment in and out of the United States. I do international rescue and will still hitch a ride on a paramedic rescue once in a while
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and often have used his before Boards!!! I am not affiliated with any particular religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have three Master's degrees (MBA, MPH, MS) and two Bachelor's degrees (Biochemistry and Emergency Medical Care) to go along with my MD degree.....I'm still shaking my head at what I was thinking!!!