Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ResIpsa916

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work pretty much exclusively with people...

In his own words

I work pretty much exclusively with people nearing retirement; I don't do the bar scene any more; and I can't accost some poor woman as she is rifling through melons at the supermarket; so I figured the online thing may beat male spinsterhood or paying for strippers to listen to my inane conversation. I have a tendency to be very sarcastic, but beneath my bastard coated exterior lies a super nice guy (who is also coated in bastard). I can be pretty introverted, but I work in a pretty high profile position giving presentations to large groups of people (I consider any presentation where I don't lose consciousness or control of my bodily functions to be a win). I was born right here in sunny San Diego, but my parents divorced when I was about 8, and surprisingly I wasn't allowed to stay on my own so I was shipped off to very rural upstate New York with my mother, where I quickly learned that your hair can in fact freeze and that and sunshine is a luxury. I eventually found my way back here after stints in Arizona and Las Vegas, so the circle of life is complete. I've discovered I have a passion for gardening which is all very Cats in the Cradle since my father is a horticulturist (and grade A d-bag). I try to enjoy the beautiful weather and outdoor activities that San Diego has to offer, but don't get out as often as I like. I'm looking for a down to earth woman with a sense of humor and an insatiable desire to carry my demon spawn. Okay the second part is not a requirement.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two wonderful pups

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado Dog Beach or Fiesta Island, Balboa Park, Torrey Pines, Prep Kitchen, Carnitas Snack Shack, Basic Pizza, Mama Testa, The Taco Stand, Buona Forchetta, Isola, Bencotto, Monello.

Favorite things

Movies: Garden State, Little Miss Sunshine, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Get Him 2 the greek Music: Iron & Wine, Death Cab, Rogue Wave, Nickel Creek, Band of Horses, crywolf TV: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Dexter

For fun

In my free time I like to coddle my dogs like they are children, draw inappropriate pictures in the sand, and watch HGTV.

Last read

Section 415(b) of the Internal Revenue Code.....That always intrigues the ladies. As far as pleasure reads "Apathy and other small victories"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an attorney, working in Gov't right now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm tragically white
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a recovering Catholic. (I suppose I'll have this bring this up at my next confession)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral