Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where you Invest Your Love, you Invest Your Life Truly loving another and with another is what makes the many facets of life worth living!

In her own words

It's simple really... I'm a down to earth, real, one of a kind lady in search of the same attributes in a man. Attraction to one another is very important. Just as important is a mutual appreciation of honesty, humor, sincerity, and fun! I'd really like to find a partner for... life! Sometimes the road seems like a long haul, but life has a way of regularly reminding me that it is extremely short. Ready or not: life moves forward. I'm on the ride the same as you, but I'd prefer not to travel the road all on my own. I'm ready and waiting for my one and only...Maybe it's you! A few more random aboout me's: *I love to play board games and other similar types of games with any group of fun people. The funnier they are, the better *I wish I had a pet goat. They flippin' crack me up and they're adorable and sweet *My favorite color is green --more soon--

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a very sweet-hearted, stubborn, playful, smart, and clumsy dog named Jake.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to try all kinds of different places. Where I end up always has to do with the weather, the mood, and who I'm with. During the warmer months, I enjoy places with patios or anywhere near water!


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Fishing, singing MN Wild hockey!, 89.3 thecurrent, my doggy, music, sunshine, laughter, animals, cuddling, sleep, barbequing, bags, competition, teaching

For fun

I enyoy a broad range of activities and I'm usually open to almost anything... Usually..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised in a Catholic community, but please don't label me or make assumptions. I'm not your typical Catholic conservative.....!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing my degree