Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Connersville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little on the introverted side but since I like the occasional quiet it works for me ;)

In her own words

For now looking mostly for someone I can talk to and occasionally hang out with. I'm shy at first so I'll almost never be willing to start the conversation and it would be nice to be with someone that doesn't necessarily feel the silence is awkward, sometimes I like the quiet too. Needs to have sense of humor, levity's important in general especially when life's getting a little rough. I like to debate things, so it would also be nice to be with someone who doesn't always have to be right, there's always middle ground. I am a bit of an avid geek I like my video games, books (comic and otherwise), and anime and I do like to attend the occasional con. So you have to at least be okay with that. I'm a little more interested in staying active lately but I'll be the first to tell you I'm no athlete, and even if I do get to the activity point I'd like to be at doesn't mean my couch potato habits will disappear. There is not cure for my inner geek, sorry ;) I love trying new things and even though I have none myself I love kids. You don't have to want kids but you do have to like them XD I have three adorable nephews and yes I enjoy my time spent with them immensely :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to the movies and walking especially in quiet areas like our local park. I also like the occasional con, Chicago's my favorite hot spot con wise :)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Video Games: The Final Fantasy series, Tales series, and several other fantasy related ones. Tv shows: The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, and Arrow (currently). Food wise I'm willing to try anything once, but my favorites generally include fish.

For fun

I'm a big reader, and gamer, so you'll generally find me doing one of those two things with free time. I also like to paint and write when the mood hits me. I'm not the most active but I do still like the occasional walk or basketball game.

Last read

Tad Williams "The War of the Flowers"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college