Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
In terms of dating and relationships I think...

In his own words

In terms of dating and relationships I think I've seen it all. I've been through two long term relationships both of which ended with each girl turning into a lesbian (Kidding -- If you didn't laugh then our sense of humor won't mesh well.) I'm pretty blunt about opinions and viewpoints. Underneath all that I'm pretty lovable, charming, honest, and just an all around fun loving guy. I'm sure by now you can tell I'm pretty sarcastic, so hopefully you are similar or are willing to put up with that sort of thing. I'm a bit of an old soul as well. I enjoy fresh air and wide open spaces. I like the beach, but prefer the lake. I enjoy running, biking, and traveling. It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys getaways and trips as well. I love craft beer, have brewed my own, and I'm a bit of a restaurant connoisseur too. I enjoy cooking and grilling. I love watching old TV shows and sitcoms. I'm all about movies new and old -- so much in fact that I even went to film school. I swear I'm not a film snob though. I guess what I'm looking for is someone who is attractive and willing to share new experiences with me. I work in marketing so it can be stressful sometimes and I'd like to walk into a relationship that challenges me and takes my mind off my work. I'm definitely looking to step it up and really date someone that can hopefully turn into a long term great relationship. If you are looking for something temporary, or into serial dating (god forbid you shouldn't be on Match) then look away from my profile. One thing: no more flakes. I'm really sick of flakes. It's tough enough to date in this city, we could do without it right? Message me if you want to know more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dating is fine at malls, casual resturants, coffee shops, and also bars. But I'm also pretty open minded to anything else particularly outdoorsy stuff.

Favorite things

Lot of 60s-90s music, like watching/going to movies. I'm heavily into the DVR and recording stuff on TV while I'm not home. I love spicy food so I'm down with Thai, pan asian, mexican, brazilian etc.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing and laying around but also going out and trying new things and seeing stuff. I enjoy hiking, running, biking and the beach especially.

Last read

"Top of The Rock" -- it was a great read on the golden era of NBC sitcoms in the '90s



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Sales / Marketing
Marketing Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference