Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
WE can get into the Roxbury!

In her own words

It's hard to say what I'm looking for because it really depends on who I meet. Some guys I can only date casually, and some guys I want to date more seriously. I never know til I meet ya! I am here because I'd like to see people outside of my regular group. I work A LOT and seem to only hang out with coworkers. It's also kind of hard to find someone willing to date a girl who spends her time cleaning snake poo, painting and taking road trips to different wildlife sanctuaries. The speed date version of me is this: I love my jobs. I teach and paint. I do as much volunteer work as I can. I did animal rescue for years and now I teach art to people with disabilities. My life revolves around my iguana. He's my main man right now. I work out about 4 days a week but cannot say I'm athletic because I am just too clumsy. I cannot catch or throw anything. I love the outdoors. Hiking and climbing are my faves. I almost always have a beer in my hand. WARNING: I love LOTR, StarGate, Batman, E.O. Wilson, and I find scientific/historical errors in every hollywood movie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets, Other

I used to work in exotic animal rescue and I took everything home with me. I am a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always wanted to go to Australia. Love the Virgin Islands and Arizona. I hate being cold and if I never saw snow again it would be fine with me.


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I LOVE popcorn. Especially from the movie theater. I prefer to pour my own butter. I usually go to the movies alone so no one sees me house that tub! Don't have a TV but I watch a lot of Netflix.

For fun

Movies. Museum of Natural History. Volunteering in animal rescue. Painting. Drinking. Reading.

Last read

Currently reading The Wild Life of Our Bodies. My favorite book is The Diversity of Life by E.O Wilson. Another favorite is The Snake Charmer about Joe Slowinsky.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am living my dreams AND paying my bills so I am a happy person. I also can't stay away from volunteering.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BFA in illustration. Masters in the Business of Art and Design