Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (184cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen

In his own words

I find it hard to describe the type of person I am. I have the spirit and wonder of a child and see the good in most things. It is important to me to keep a positive outlook no matter what life deals you. I have a fun sense of humour and enjoy making my friends laugh. I admit that it is often dry humour and I can be a bit sarcastic. I enjoy being outside as much as I can. I enjoy history and like to explore historic places but also like to travel just for the sake of traveling. I enjoy driving and will often take road trips just for fun. I have an active life with a great deal going on. I have a great daughter that lives with me part time. I like board games with friends and also card games. I have interesting hobbies that keep me busy. I enjoy going to movies and have a weakness for the smell of popcorn. There is much more to me but I think some things are better left a mystery for now. I'm looking for an intellegent women that will challenge me every day. I would like someone that is my equal in all things. I like to laugh and have fun so a good sense of humour is a must and it is important to be able to see the humour in just about any situation. If nothing else I would like to make new friends and if something develops from it all the better. If you would like an adventure and to have some fun I would enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I was raised on a farm and love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Niagra Falls, going to the cottege up north and I realy liked London last year.

Favorite things

I like movies and some tv shows. I'm a fan of Community, Better of Ted and many other treasures I found on netflix. I like ice caps from Tim Hortons a little too much.

For fun

I enjoy Medieval armoured combat and enjoy going to tournaments all over north america.

Last read

maybe your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (184cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to Brock University