Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
... A good man will let the right woman think she changed him. When in fact he changed because she is the right woman. -A.G.-

In his own words

I've been relocated for work and am using match to hopefully meet someone. I'm a former Marine with an eye on the future but live for the moment. I'm an active person who likes to hit the beach or lake in the summer and the slopes in the winter. I like to be outside most of the time but I do like to lay around with a girl and relax. I ride motorcycles (both street and dirt), own a horse (D'Ana), am scuba certified, and as soon as I'm better situated with my move i plan on taking flight lessons. I tend to be a little spontaneous and am usually saying yes to any random adventure you might want to do. I was born in Anaheim, Ca. Raised in Reno, Nv. and am now in Orange County. I love my mother, father, and family and am close with my friends. There isn't anything I wouldn't do to protect the ones I care about. I like to think I'm kind of funny but that depends on the person and how boring you are. I like to stay in and cook but I don't mind going to restaurant. It's kind of nice not having to clean up. I enjoy trying new things, which has lead me to experience many exciting events. If there's something you'd like to try, let's do it. A great girl would be someone that is willing to travel and try new things with me. She wouldn't mind getting a little dirty along the way playing outside, and is able to doll up when the event calls for it. I like it when a girl puts her arms around me for no reason and gives me a hug. I'm not looking for a Stepford Wife but I also don't want someone that's going to try and be the man in the relationship. It just won't work with me. I'd like to sit here and explain more about my personality and what I'm looking for but that's a conversation I'd rather do in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places that i've visited was Japan and Germany and do plan on going back. There are other places in the world that i'd like to visit and do plan on visiting them in the future.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things


For fun

I'm a very active person so depending on the season I do alot of activities to include: wakeboard, scubadiving, dirtbiking, hiking, camping, snowboarding, skiing, and riding my streetbike. I do like nights out on the town and traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference