Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Southern born.... Southern values...

In his own words

.I think I am a fun, very caring person. I'm not into playing head games. I like to live life and enjoy the company of a special woman in my life who has the same interests, and desires. I give a relationship 150% but will never give 100% of my heart to anyone who is not prepared to do the same. I love the outdoors and doing just about anything outdoors thats possible. I want a woman who is confident in herself and takes pride in herself in her apperance and her womanhood. Adventurous and daring would be another great trait to have and not afraid or inhibited to try something new. We only live once so lets enjoy the time we have. A woman who understands and appreciates "quality time" and looks forward to it. A romantic and sensual woman not afraid of being appreciated or cared for. And who wants to please her man. She shouldnt mind being spoiled but doesnt take it for granted either and can spoil back with the best of them. Tender and caring and a hopeless romantic would fill the bill. I give usually more than I recieve but would like some parity in there if possible.. Jealousy I can't tolerate. I am a very faithful person and looking for a monogamus relationship. I trust until given a reason NOT to trust and thats a fault of mine.. Oh well.... can't be perfect and not looking for someone perfect. Just someone I can grow with and enjoy.She should be her own person. A woman who wants to be beside me and not in front or back and wants a man beside her. She should be uninhibited and be willing to act freely and speak freely. I want an outgoing, outspoken woman who has the utmost confidence in herself and is secure with herself and her womanhood. I dont want or need emotional baggage coming along. She should be very independent and able to do for herself. I will not be someones meal ticket or "sugar daddy". I do NOT do fine dining, the "strip", or traveling(out of country). I traveled in the Air Force for 33 years and have circled the globe about as many times as the Space Station. I'm tired of traveling! I travel enough in my work! I'm just an easy-going country man raised in the south (Louisiana). She will be financially independent. She must be kind to animals and unafraid of the wild ones.Respect and love nature and all the creatures in it and conserve our natural resources. She should like cuddling by a warm fireplace on a cold night and lounging in bed on those cold, wintery days or getting up and getting ready for a snowball fight. Camping under the stars I love. "Duchess" makes a perfect guard! Volunteer SAR mountain/desert. I fly for "Wishes on Wings" and Ronald McDonald House charities as a volunteer pilot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 12yr old German Shepard. "Duchess"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel extensively in my work and the desert west has always been a favorite of mine. I do love the tropics though and the nice weather and warm temperatures combined with the blue water and clear oceans put me at ease. I love to dive.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love to cook Cajun food and will outdoor grill just about anytime. I like adventure/action movies and Steven Segal is my favorite. I like soft rock and pop music. I love getting on my motorcycle and riding winding mountain roads.

For fun

What do I do for fun??? hmmmm... I am an outdoorsman who likes to do most anything outdoors including camping, hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, climbing, my horses, and flying. I am a skydiver and teach it and a professional pilot and instructor.

Last read

Your Profile... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a state licensed tour guide for this area including the Grand Canyon. I sometimes drive a 47' luxury motor coach on cross country tours mainly in the western U.S. I also fly large private jets for a major casino/resort here in Las Vegas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degrees in AstroPhysics, GeoPhysics, and Aeronautical Engineering