Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Allen Park, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that special LADY...

In his own words

I have been divorced for over 2 years now and FINALLY I'm ready to move on....I am a hard worker with a good sense of humor and looking for that special someone to share my life with.... I have no idea on where to go anymore to meet a nice "girl" woman (been through the bar, club scene and I'm sick of it all ) so I thought why not give this a try.... I've heard it works for some.... I come from a large Italian family with three brothers, three sisters, a loving "great" mother and a great father (lots of nieces,nephews and cousins), I have always been the type to take risks with the talents that god has blessed me with... I truly believe that when one has a passion for whatever it may be "it is a must" to give it your all, a failure in my eyes is when one only dreams of being something without giving it a chance. My friends and family would consider me to be very creative, someone with passion and a big heart for all of life's creations... Who am I looking for? My special someone is looking for a serious relationship or more.... I intentionally got married to have a family of my own ” it didn't happen”....... I'm looking for a confident "although treats everyone equally", family orientated lady that would like to start a family of her own someday as well. One who believes in her dreams enough that will try to make them come true... :-) whether they do or not ;) IT IS A PLUS because at least you tried... I am a believer that with the right inspiration, there are some that can prove themselves to be unstoppable... Inspiration goes a long way, I would love to be inspiring and inspired by a true love... I am NOT interested in OUT OF STATE or LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS My favorite quote is from James Dean ” DREAM as if you'll live forever, LIVE as if you'll die today

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf




I have Dogs

I have one dog and her name is Baci pronounced BAH-CHEE which means kiss in Italian... She is a purebred English Bulldog that means the world to me...

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy dinning out sometimes. Watching a good movie in a theater or at home, playing golf with my brothers and nephews "although I'm not that good", going to Detroit sporting events and concerts when I can.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader - I would consider myself to be more of a writer....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Package and Marketing Manager for our family business which produces the best Italian food products that are sold nationwide established in 1969
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference