Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my king

In her own words

I am looking for something special. I am looking to fall in love. I am looking to make someone my everything and be someones everything. I have my life figured out and I now I am on the hunt with my rifle in hand, for Mr.right. Don't worry, it's not loaded lol I am easy going, a joker, down to earth, a lover not a fighter and I appreciate the simple things in life. I want a man who knows what he wants in life and has the drive to get it. Goal oriented, thoughtful, considerate, loving and friendly. If this sounds like you I live at 416 I dontthinkso rd.... just msg me ;) I can be corny, i know :S On a less serious note...... I LOVE to laugh, then again is there anyone that hates to laugh? :) I will try anything once! I believe my friends love me because I'm down to earth, hate drama, and I am very honest. Possibly funny (so I've heard) I'm not the type of person to hide my feelings or thoughts, I believe you need to speak your mind and express yourself. I know what I like and what I want and I won't settle for anything less. I can be a bit of a weirdo I am spontaneous, generous, kind hearted, a big animal lover, confident but not conceded at all. Intelligent, witty, corny and very loving. I am looking for a man to go out and explore new things with, cuddle with, be passionate and romantic with, laugh with and just have a great time with regardless of what we are doing at the time. There is a lot more to me so If your interested you know what to do :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all dogs! But one day I have to own a boxer :) I have an adorable cat Named Misha.... she is my baby and it's kinda weird how much I love her crazy self :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like in the world ..... Or?? ...... Lol I haven't been many places outside of Canada. But I do love camping at Bon Echo provincial park. Quebec city is beautiful as well. I would LOVE to go to Hawaii, L.A, UK, Egypt, Europe, Mexico, Dominican

Favorite things

The smell of skunk! Lol seriously, it's really not THAT bad As for TV shows, I could watch HGTV all day, anything on HBO, x-factor Food: I'm not a picky eater Music: if a song/band is good I like em regardless of genre. I LOVE MUSIC!!!

For fun

I like to have a few drinks with friends, play board games, watch movies, road trips, do small Reno prejects, go dancing, pubs, be lazy sometimes :) mini golf, The beach, walking around downtown, kareokie, etc etc

Last read

Why Beautiful People Have More Daughters, Evolutionary Psychology Scar Tissue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I went to college off Building Renovations Technician. I currently work in the head office for Farrow & Ball as a customer service advisor, design consultant and much more.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to George Brown college for 2 years. I studied Building Renovation Technician. It was a lot of fun and I got to learn how to build a house from the ground up :) I also went to Ryerson for a year for Early Childhood Education.